Toronto Public Library Homepage

Reading Programs & Storytimes

Icon of the event Toddler time
10:30 pm - 11:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Malvern

Stories, songs, and rhymes for toddlers with parents and caregivers....


Upcoming Dates:
Wed Apr 01
Wed Apr 08
Wed Apr 15
Wed Apr 22
Wed Apr 29
Icon of the event Get Ready for Mother's Day
Sat May 09, 2015 | 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Burrows Hall

Let's celebrate Mom with stories, songs and a special craft. Age 4 and up. To register, visit the Branch or call 416-396-8740.

Icon of the event Family Storytime
11:00 am - 11:30 am on recurring dates listed below
Malvern

Stories, songs, rhymes and crafts for children with parents or caregivers.


Upcoming Dates:
Sat Apr 04
Sat Apr 11
Sat Apr 18
Sat Apr 25
Sat May 02
Icon of the event Leading to Reading
Ongoing event running from Wed Jan 07, 2015 - Wed Jun 24, 2015
Davenport

Children, Grades 1 to 6, requiring help with reading, writing and study skills receive individualized help for one hour per week....

Icon of the event Philippe Flahaut
Tue Jul 28, 2015 | 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Beaches

Chansons traditionnelles de la France et du Québec. L'inscription n'est pas nécessaire....

Icon of the event Family Time!
10:30 am - 11:00 am on recurring dates listed below
Jones

Bring your family to the library for songs and story time.


Upcoming Dates:
Fri May 01
Fri May 08
Fri May 15
Fri May 22
Fri May 29
Icon of the event Baby Time
11:00 am - 11:30 am on recurring dates listed below
Sanderson

Bouncing and tickling rhymes, songs and stories for babies from birth to 18 months with their parents and caregivers. Stay after the program to play and socialize!...


Upcoming Dates:
Wed Apr 08
Wed Apr 15
Wed Apr 22
Wed Apr 29
Wed May 06
Icon of the event Junction Family Resource Centre @ Annette Street Library
12:30 pm - 4:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Annette Street

Parents and caregivers can bring their children to the Junction Family Resource Centre program here at Annette Street Library for:...


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Apr 07
Tue Apr 14
Tue Apr 21
Tue Apr 28
Tue May 05
Icon of the event Toddler Time - Spring Session 1
10:30 am - 11:00 am on recurring dates listed below
Annette Street

Stories, songs and rhymes for children age 18 months to 3 years with their parents or caregivers.


Upcoming Dates:
Wed Apr 01
Wed Apr 08
Wed Apr 15
Wed Apr 22
Wed Apr 29
Icon of the event Preschool Time
2:00 pm - 2:30 pm on recurring dates listed below
Burrows Hall

Stories, fingerplays and songs for children 3-5 yrs and their caregivers. To register, visit the Branch or call 416-396-8740.


Upcoming Dates:
Thu May 14
Thu May 21
Thu May 28
Thu Jun 04
Thu Jun 11