Toronto Public Library Homepage

Reading Programs & Storytimes

Icon of the event Saturday Family Story Time
11:00 am - 11:30 am on recurring dates listed below
Location: Jones

Enjoy a fun-filled story time for the whole family on the 2nd Saturday of every month! Drop in. No registration required.


Upcoming Dates:
Sat Mar 11
Sat Apr 08
Sat May 13
Sat Jun 10
Icon of the event Baby Time
10:30 am - 11:00 am on recurring dates listed below
Location: Sanderson

Bouncing and tickling rhymes, songs and stories for babies from birth to 18 months with their parents and caregivers....


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Apr 04
Tue Apr 11
Tue Apr 18
Tue Apr 25
Tue May 02
Icon of the event Family Time
10:30 am - 11:00 am on recurring dates listed below
Location: Sanderson

Stories, songs, rhymes and activities for children age 5 and under with their parents and caregivers....


Upcoming Dates:
Sat Feb 25
Sat Mar 04
Icon of the event Family Time
10:30 am - 11:15 am on recurring dates listed below
Location: Evelyn Gregory

Stories, songs and rhymes for children age 0-5 and their caregivers.


Upcoming Dates:
Fri Feb 24
Fri Mar 03
Fri Mar 10
Fri Mar 17
Fri Mar 24
Icon of the event STEM Storytime
2:30 pm - 3:30 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Annette Street

It is never too early to start having fun with Science, Technology, Engineering and Math!...


Upcoming Dates:
Sun Mar 12
Sun Mar 19
Sun Mar 26
Sun Apr 02
Icon of the event Easter Egg Hunt and Storytime
Sat Apr 08, 2017 | 10:30 am - 11:00 am
Location: Sanderson

Celebrate Easter with a special storytime, followed by an Easter Egg Hunt....

Icon of the event Baby Time
10:30 am - 11:00 am on recurring dates listed below
Location: Davenport

Join us for stories, songs, fingerplays and rhymes for babies 0 - 18 months and their caregivers! Siblings are welcome. Registration begins January 17, 2017 in branch or by calling 416-393-7732.


Upcoming Dates:
Fri Feb 24
Fri Mar 03
Fri Mar 10
Icon of the event Baby Time
10:30 am - 11:00 am on recurring dates listed below
Location: Sanderson

Bouncing and tickling rhymes, songs and stories for babies from birth to 18 months with their parents and caregivers....


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Feb 28
Icon of the event Family Storytime
11:00 am - 11:00 am on recurring dates listed below
Location: Beaches

Stories, songs, fingerplays, rhymes and more for children 0 to 5+ years and their parents/caregivers. Drop in.


Upcoming Dates:
Sat Mar 25
Sat Apr 01
Sat Apr 08
Sat Apr 15
Sat Apr 22
Icon of the event Baby Time
10:30 am - 11:00 am on recurring dates listed below
Location: Malvern

Stories, songs, fingerplays, bouncing and tickling rhymes for babies from birth to 18 months with their parents or caregivers. Drop-in.


Upcoming Dates:
Thu Feb 23
Thu Mar 02
Thu Mar 09
Thu Mar 16
Thu Mar 23