Toronto Public Library Homepage

Reading Programs & Storytimes

Icon of the event Baby Time
10:30 am - 11:00 am on recurring dates listed below
Sanderson

Bouncing and tickling rhymes, songs and stories for babies from birth to 18 months with their parents and caregivers....


Upcoming Dates:
Wed Nov 26
Icon of the event Baby Time!
10:30 am - 11:00 am on recurring dates listed below
Jones

Join us for songs, bounces and rhymes for mom and baby....


Upcoming Dates:
Mon Jan 26
Mon Feb 02
Mon Feb 09
Mon Feb 16
Mon Feb 23
Icon of the event Leading to Reading
Ongoing event running from Wed Jan 07, 2015 - Wed Jun 24, 2015
Davenport

Children, Grades 1 to 6, requiring help with reading, writing and study skills receive individualized help for one hour per week....

Icon of the event Family Time!
10:30 am - 11:00 am on recurring dates listed below
Jones

Bring your family to the library for songs and story time.


Upcoming Dates:
Fri Jan 30
Fri Feb 06
Fri Feb 13
Fri Feb 20
Fri Feb 27
Icon of the event Family Time
10:30 am - 11:15 am on recurring dates listed below
Evelyn Gregory

Stories, songs, rhymes and activities for children age 5 and under with their parents and caregivers.


Upcoming Dates:
Fri Jan 09
Fri Jan 16
Fri Jan 23
Fri Jan 30
Fri Feb 06
Icon of the event Leading to Reading
Ongoing event running from Thu Sep 25, 2014 - Thu Jun 11, 2015
Davenport

Children, Grades 1 to 6, requiring help with reading, writing and study skills receive individualized help for one hour per week....

Icon of the event Valentine's Day Story-time and Craft
Sat Feb 14, 2015 | 10:30 am - 11:00 am
Jones

Celebrate Valentine's Day with the whole family!

Icon of the event Leading to Reading
Ongoing event running from Mon Jan 05, 2015 - Sat Jun 13, 2015
Sanderson

Children Grades 1 to 6 requiring help with reading, homework, and study skills receive individualized help for one hour per week....

Icon of the event Leading to Reading
Ongoing event running from Mon Sep 22, 2014 - Mon Jun 15, 2015
Evelyn Gregory

Children (Grades 1-6 as of Sept 2014) requiring help with reading and writing skills receive individualized help for one hour per week. Free program. Registration required.

Icon of the event Preschool Time
2:00 pm - 2:30 pm on recurring dates listed below
Burrows Hall

Stories, fingerplays and songs for children 3-5 yrs and their caregivers. To register, visit the Branch or call 416-396-8740.


Upcoming Dates:
Thu Jan 22
Thu Jan 29
Thu Feb 05
Thu Feb 12
Thu Feb 19