Toronto Public Library Homepage

Reading Programs & Storytimes

Icon of the event Toddler Time
10:00 am - 10:30 am on recurring dates listed below
Location: High Park

Stories, songs and rhymes for children age 19 months to 3 years with their parents and caregivers. Registration starts Thursday, January 12 at 9 a.m.


Upcoming Dates:
Thu Jan 19
Thu Jan 26
Thu Feb 02
Thu Feb 09
Thu Feb 16
Icon of the event Spectacle de magie / Magic show in French
Wed Mar 15, 2017 | 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Location: Northern District

Dans un spectacle hautement interactif que vous ne serez pas prĂȘt d'oublier, vous tomberez sous le charme du seul et unique Jean Deshaies....

Icon of the event Family Time
9:30 am - 10:00 am on recurring dates listed below
Location: Leaside

(19 months-5 years) Stories, songs and rhymes for children with their parents or caregivers. Drop in. No registration required.


Upcoming Dates:
Wed Jan 18
Wed Jan 25
Wed Feb 01
Wed Feb 08
Wed Feb 15
Icon of the event Family Time
10:30 am - 11:15 am on recurring dates listed below
Location: Evelyn Gregory

Stories, songs and rhymes for children age 0-5 and their caregivers.


Upcoming Dates:
Fri Jan 20
Fri Jan 27
Fri Feb 03
Fri Feb 10
Fri Feb 17
Icon of the event Family Time
11:15 am - 11:15 am on recurring dates listed below
Location: High Park

Stories, songs, rhymes and activities for children with their parents and caregivers.


Upcoming Dates:
Sat Jan 21
Sat Jan 28
Sat Feb 04
Sat Feb 11
Sat Feb 18
Icon of the event Baby Time
10:30 am - 11:00 am on recurring dates listed below
Location: Jones

Bouncing and tickling rhymes, songs and stories for babies from birth to 18 months with their parents and caregivers. Drop in. No registration is required....


Upcoming Dates:
Mon Jan 23
Mon Jan 30
Mon Feb 06
Mon Feb 13
Mon Feb 27
Icon of the event Baby Time
11:00 am - 11:30 am on recurring dates listed below
Location: High Park

Bouncing and tickling rhymes, songs and stories for babies from birth to 18 months with their parents and caregivers. Registration starts Thursday, January 12 at 9 a.m.


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Jan 24
Tue Jan 31
Tue Feb 07
Tue Feb 14
Tue Feb 21
Icon of the event Toddler Time
10:00 am - 10:30 am on recurring dates listed below
Location: High Park

Stories, songs and rhymes for children age 19 months to 3 years with their parents and caregivers. Registration starts Thursday, January 12 at 9 am.


Upcoming Dates:
Fri Jan 20
Fri Jan 27
Fri Feb 03
Fri Feb 10
Fri Feb 17
Icon of the event Baby Time
10:00 am - 10:30 am on recurring dates listed below
Location: High Park

Bouncing and ticking rhymes, songs and stories for babies from birth to 18 months with their parents and caregivers. Registration starts Thursday, January 12 at 9 a.m.


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Jan 24
Tue Jan 31
Tue Feb 07
Tue Feb 14
Tue Feb 21
Icon of the event Saturday Family Story Time
11:00 am - 11:30 am on recurring dates listed below
Location: Jones

Enjoy a fun-filled story time for the whole family on the 2nd Saturday of every month! Drop in. No registration required.


Upcoming Dates:
Sat Feb 11
Sat Mar 11
Sat Apr 08
Sat May 13