Toronto Public Library Homepage

Reading Programs & Storytimes

Icon of the event Saturday Family Story Time
Sat Sep 24, 2016 | 11:00 am - 11:30 am
Location: Jones

Enjoy a fun-filled story time for the whole family!...

Icon of the event Saturday Family Story Time
Sat Nov 19, 2016 | 11:00 am - 11:30 am
Location: Jones

Enjoy a fun-filled story time for the whole family!...

Icon of the event Baby Time
10:30 am - 11:00 am on recurring dates listed below
Location: Jones

Bouncing and tickling rhymes, songs and stories for babies from birth to 18 months with their parents and caregivers. Drop in. No registration is required.


Upcoming Dates:
Mon Oct 03
Mon Oct 17
Mon Oct 24
Mon Oct 31
Mon Nov 07
Icon of the event Baby Time
11:00 am - 11:30 am on recurring dates listed below
Location: Beaches

Join us at Beaches Branch for bouncing and tickling rhymes, songs and stories for babies from Birth to 18 months with their parents and caregivers....


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Oct 04
Tue Oct 11
Tue Oct 18
Tue Oct 25
Tue Nov 01
Icon of the event Family Time
10:30 am - 11:00 am on recurring dates listed below
Location: Jones

Stories, songs, rhymes and activities for children age 5 and under with their parents and caregivers....


Upcoming Dates:
Mon Aug 29
Icon of the event Annual Holiday Shindig!
Sat Dec 17, 2016 | 11:00 am - 11:30 am
Location: Jones

Come to Jones for our annual Holiday Shindig where we will sing songs and read stories that the whole family will enjoy!

Icon of the event Junction Family Resource Centre
12:30 pm - 4:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Annette Street

A free program for children 5 and younger and their parent/caretakers....


Upcoming Dates:
Thu Sep 01
Thu Sep 08
Thu Sep 15
Thu Sep 22
Thu Sep 29
Icon of the event Toddler Time
11:00 am - 11:30 am on recurring dates listed below
Location: Beaches

Stories, fingerplays and actions songs for toddlers ages 19 months to 3 years and their parents or caregivers....


Upcoming Dates:
Thu Oct 06
Thu Oct 13
Thu Oct 20
Thu Oct 27
Thu Nov 03
Icon of the event Babytime and Play!
10:30 am - 11:00 am on recurring dates listed below
Location: Elmbrook Park

Bouncing and tickling rhymes, songs and stories for babies from birth to 18 months with their parents or caregivers. Registration begins September 6...


Upcoming Dates:
Fri Sep 16
Fri Sep 23
Fri Sep 30
Fri Oct 07
Fri Oct 14
Icon of the event Baby Time
10:30 am - 11:00 am on recurring dates listed below
Location: Annette Street

Program includes bouncing and tickling rhymes, songs and stories for babies with their parents and caregivers. No registration required.


Upcoming Dates:
Fri Sep 02
Fri Sep 09
Fri Sep 16
Fri Sep 23
Fri Sep 30