Toronto Public Library Homepage

Reading Programs & Storytimes

Icon of the event Pajama Time
7:00 pm - 7:30 pm on recurring dates listed below
Malvern

Bedtime stories, songs, verse and games for children (ages 5 and under) and their caregivers. Drop-in.


Upcoming Dates:
Thu Nov 06
Thu Nov 13
Thu Nov 20
Thu Nov 27
Thu Dec 04
Icon of the event Learning Through Play (Ontario Early Years)
Ongoing event running from Wed Jan 15, 2014 - Sat Dec 20, 2014
Black Creek

Co-sponsored with Doorstep Neighbourhood Services. Drop-in. Join other parents and caregivers in fun activities including reading, music, art and crafts. Every Wednesdays 1:00-3:00 p.m, Fridays and Saturdays: 10-12:00 noon.

Icon of the event Baby Time
11:00 am - 11:30 am on recurring dates listed below
St. Clair/Silverthorn

Joins us for songs, rhymes, books and tickles.


Upcoming Dates:
Wed Sep 10
Wed Sep 17
Wed Sep 24
Wed Oct 01
Wed Oct 08
Icon of the event Toddler Time
1:30 pm - 2:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
St. Clair/Silverthorn

Stories, song and rhymes for toddlers and their caregivers.


Upcoming Dates:
Thu Sep 11
Thu Sep 18
Thu Sep 25
Thu Oct 02
Thu Oct 09
Icon of the event Family Time
11:00 am - 11:30 am on recurring dates listed below
St. Clair/Silverthorn

What better way to spend a Satuday morning than listening to stories and singing songs with Kiki and Spike.


Upcoming Dates:
Sat Oct 04
Sat Oct 11
Sat Oct 18
Sat Oct 25
Sat Nov 01
Icon of the event Toddler Time
10:30 am - 11:00 am on recurring dates listed below
Malvern

Stories, songs and rhymes for toddlers (19 mos - 3 years) with parents and caregivers. Drop-in.


Upcoming Dates:
Wed Sep 17
Wed Sep 24
Wed Oct 01
Wed Oct 08
Wed Oct 15
Icon of the event Pajama Time
7:00 pm - 7:30 pm on recurring dates listed below
St. Clair/Silverthorn

Bring your teddy bear, wear your pajamas and enjoy a story or two before bedtime.


Upcoming Dates:
Thu Oct 30
Thu Nov 27
Thu Dec 18
Icon of the event Family Time
10:30 am - 11:15 am on recurring dates listed below
Evelyn Gregory

Stories, songs, rhymes and activities for children age 5 and under with their parents or caregivers.


Upcoming Dates:
Fri Sep 12
Fri Sep 19
Fri Sep 26
Fri Oct 03
Fri Oct 10
Icon of the event Pajama Time
7:00 pm - 7:30 pm on recurring dates listed below
Malvern

Bedtime stories, songs, verse and games for children (ages 5 and under) and their caregivers. Drop-in.


Upcoming Dates:
Thu Sep 18
Thu Sep 25
Thu Oct 02
Thu Oct 09
Thu Oct 16
Icon of the event Pajama Time !
6:30 pm - 7:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Elmbrook Park

Join us for bedtime stories, songs, rhymes and activities for children 18 months to 5 years with caregivers....


Upcoming Dates:
Wed Oct 22
Wed Oct 29
Wed Nov 05
Wed Nov 12
Wed Nov 19