Toronto Public Library Homepage

Reading Programs & Storytimes

Icon of the event Pajama Time
7:00 pm - 7:30 pm on recurring dates listed below
Malvern

Bedtime stories, songs, verse and games for children (ages 5 and under) and their caregivers. Drop-in.


Upcoming Dates:
Thu Nov 06
Thu Nov 13
Thu Nov 20
Thu Nov 27
Thu Dec 04
Icon of the event Junction Family Resource Centre @ Annette Street Library
12:30 pm - 4:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Annette Street

Parents and caregivers can bring their children to the Junction Family Resource Centre program here at Annette Street Library for:...


Upcoming Dates:
Thu Oct 30
Thu Nov 06
Thu Nov 13
Thu Nov 20
Thu Nov 27
Icon of the event Family Storytime
11:00 am - 11:30 am on recurring dates listed below
Malvern

Stories, songs, rhymes and crafts for children with parents or caregivers.


Upcoming Dates:
Sat Jan 03
Sat Jan 10
Sat Jan 17
Sat Jan 24
Sat Jan 31
Icon of the event Junction Family Resource Centre @ Annette Street Library
10:00 am - 1:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Annette Street

Parents and caregivers can bring their children to the Junction Family Resource Centre program here at Annette Street Library for:...


Upcoming Dates:
Mon Oct 27
Mon Nov 03
Mon Nov 10
Mon Nov 17
Mon Nov 24
Icon of the event Baby Time!
10:30 am - 11:00 am on recurring dates listed below
Jones

Join us for songs, bounces and rhymes for mom and baby....


Upcoming Dates:
Mon Jan 26
Mon Feb 02
Mon Feb 09
Mon Feb 16
Icon of the event Valentine's Day Story-time and Craft
Sat Feb 14, 2015 | 10:30 am - 11:00 am
Jones

Celebrate Valentine's Day with the whole family!

Icon of the event Learning Through Play (Ontario Early Years)
Ongoing event running from Wed Jan 15, 2014 - Sat Dec 20, 2014
Black Creek

Co-sponsored with Doorstep Neighbourhood Services. Drop-in. Join other parents and caregivers in fun activities including reading, music, art and crafts. Every Wednesdays 1:00-3:00 p.m, Fridays and Saturdays: 10-12:00 noon.

Icon of the event Toddler Time
10:30 am - 11:00 am on recurring dates listed below
Malvern

Stories, songs and rhymes for toddlers (19 mos - 3 years) with parents and caregivers. Drop-in.


Upcoming Dates:
Wed Nov 05
Wed Nov 12
Wed Nov 19
Wed Nov 26
Wed Dec 03
Icon of the event Junction Family Resource Centre @ Annette Street Library
12:30 pm - 4:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Annette Street

Parents and caregivers can bring their children to the Junction Family Resource Centre program here at Annette Street Library for:...


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Oct 28
Tue Nov 04
Tue Nov 11
Tue Nov 18
Tue Nov 25
Icon of the event Family Time!
10:30 am - 11:00 am on recurring dates listed below
Jones

Bring your family to the library for songs and story time.


Upcoming Dates:
Fri Jan 30
Fri Feb 06
Fri Feb 13
Fri Feb 20