Toronto Public Library Homepage

Reading Programs & Storytimes

Icon of the event Baby Time!
10:30 am - 11:00 am on recurring dates listed below
Jones

Join us for songs, bounces and rhymes for mom and baby....


Upcoming Dates:
Mon Jun 01
Mon Jun 08
Icon of the event Family Time!
10:30 am - 11:00 am on recurring dates listed below
Jones

Bring your family to the library for songs and story time.


Upcoming Dates:
Fri Jun 05
Fri Jun 12
Fri Jun 19
Fri Jun 26
Icon of the event Saturday Family Storytime
11:00 am - 11:30 am on recurring dates listed below
St. Clair/Silverthorn

Don't sleep in, drop in! Join us Saturday mornings for stories, songs and rhymes. No registration required.


Upcoming Dates:
Sat May 30
Icon of the event Storytime for Babies
11:00 am - 11:30 am on recurring dates listed below
St. Clair/Silverthorn

Join us for stories, songs and rhymes. For parents, caregivers and babies 18 months and under. Drop in! No registration required.


Upcoming Dates:
Wed Jun 03
Wed Jun 10
Wed Jun 17
Wed Jun 24
Icon of the event Philippe Flahaut
Tue Jul 28, 2015 | 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Beaches

Chansons traditionnelles de la France et du Québec. L'inscription n'est pas nécessaire....

Icon of the event Junction Family Resource Centre @ Annette Street Library
10:00 am - 1:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Annette Street

Parents and caregivers can bring their children to the Junction Family Resource Centre program here at Annette Street Library for:...


Upcoming Dates:
Mon Jun 01
Mon Jun 08
Mon Jun 15
Mon Jun 22
Mon Jun 29
Icon of the event Family Time! Summer Edition
10:30 am - 11:00 am on recurring dates listed below
Jones

Bring your family to the library for songs and story time....


Upcoming Dates:
Mon Jul 06
Mon Jul 13
Mon Jul 20
Mon Jul 27
Mon Aug 03
Icon of the event Family Storytime
11:00 am - 11:30 am on recurring dates listed below
Malvern

Stories, songs, rhymes and crafts for children with parents or caregivers.


Upcoming Dates:
Sat Jul 04
Sat Jul 11
Sat Jul 18
Sat Jul 25
Sat Aug 01
Icon of the event Summer Family Time!
10:30 am - 11:15 am on recurring dates listed below
Elmbrook Park

Stories, songs, rhymes and activities for children ages 1 to 5 and their caregivers. Registration begins June 23 in person or by phone by calling 416-394-5290.


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Jul 07
Tue Jul 14
Tue Jul 21
Tue Jul 28
Tue Aug 04
Icon of the event TD Summer Reading Club Kick-Off!
Wed Jul 08, 2015 | 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Runnymede

Join us on Wednesday July 8th and register for the TD Summer Reading Club - read to win cool prizes throughout the summer....