Toronto Public Library Homepage

Reading Programs & Storytimes

Icon of the event Philippe Flahaut
Tue Jul 28, 2015 | 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Beaches

Chansons traditionnelles de la France et du Québec. L'inscription n'est pas nécessaire....

Icon of the event Mireille Messier
Wed Jul 15, 2015 | 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Fairview

Mireille Messier, auteure du nouvel album « Le voilier d?Olivier » fait découvrir aux jeunes la magie des anagrammes. En jonglant avec les lettres, lion devient loin, nord devient rond et bien plus encore! Venez écouter son h...

Icon of the event Ready for Reading Baby Time
9:30 am - 10:00 am on recurring dates listed below
Leaside

(Birth-18 months) Bouncing and tickling rhymes, songs and stories for babies with their parents or caregivers. Drop in. No registration required.


Upcoming Dates:
Wed Jul 08
Wed Jul 15
Wed Jul 22
Wed Jul 29
Wed Aug 05
Icon of the event TD Summer Reading Club Kick-Off!
Wed Jul 08, 2015 | 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Runnymede

Join us on Wednesday July 8th and register for the TD Summer Reading Club - read to win cool prizes throughout the summer....

Icon of the event Ready for Reading Family Time
10:30 am - 11:00 am on recurring dates listed below
Leaside

(19 months-5 years) Stories, songs and rhymes for children with their parents or caregivers. Drop in. No registration required.


Upcoming Dates:
Wed Jul 08
Wed Jul 15
Wed Jul 22
Wed Jul 29
Wed Aug 05
Icon of the event Summer Reading Club Family Storytime
11:00 am - 11:30 am on recurring dates listed below
Don Mills

Stories, songs, activities and fun for children 5 years and under on Tuesdays from July 7 to August 11....


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Jul 07
Tue Jul 14
Tue Jul 21
Tue Jul 28
Tue Aug 04
Icon of the event Summer Reading Club Storytime
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Fairview

Join us for stories, songs, activities and summer fun! For children ages 5 and under....


Upcoming Dates:
Mon Jul 06
Mon Jul 13
Mon Jul 20
Mon Jul 27
Mon Aug 10
Icon of the event Family Time! Summer Edition
10:30 am - 11:00 am on recurring dates listed below
Jones

Bring your family to the library for songs and story time....


Upcoming Dates:
Mon Jul 06
Mon Jul 13
Mon Jul 20
Mon Jul 27
Mon Aug 03
Icon of the event Family Storytime
11:00 am - 11:30 am on recurring dates listed below
Malvern

Stories, songs, rhymes and crafts for children with parents or caregivers.


Upcoming Dates:
Sat Jul 04
Sat Jul 11
Sat Jul 18
Sat Jul 25
Sat Aug 01
Icon of the event Celebrate your PRIDE Family Storytime!
Sat Jun 20, 2015 | 11:00 am - 11:30 am
Jones

Celebrate Pride Week and Father's Day with a colourful storytime for the whole family. Wear your favourite colours!