Toronto Public Library Homepage

Reading Programs & Storytimes

Icon of the event Pyjama Time - Hallowe'en Edition
Tue Oct 28, 2014 | 7:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Mount Pleasant

Join us for spooky bedtime stories, songs, rhymes and activities for children and their parents or caregivers. Registration is not required.

Icon of the event Family Time!
10:30 am - 11:00 am on recurring dates listed below
Jones

Bring your family to the library for songs and story time.


Upcoming Dates:
Fri Jan 30
Fri Feb 06
Fri Feb 13
Icon of the event Let's Get Started
10:30 am - 12:30 pm on recurring dates listed below
Dufferin/St.Clair

A free program for parents / caregivers and their children (1-6 years of age) who need additional developmental support. Get support and information from a variety of professionals. Learn ways to support your child's developm...


Upcoming Dates:
Mon Oct 27
Mon Nov 03
Mon Nov 10
Mon Nov 17
Mon Nov 24
Icon of the event Babytime
10:30 am - 11:00 am on recurring dates listed below
Malvern

Bouncing and tickling rhymes, songs and stories for babies up to 18 months with their parents or caregivers. Drop in. Call branch for information 416-396-8969.


Upcoming Dates:
Thu Oct 23
Icon of the event Winter Puppet Show
Sat Dec 13, 2014 | 11:00 am - 11:45 am
Beaches

Winter Puppet Show : The Snow Tree...

Icon of the event Let's Get Started
10:30 am - 12:30 pm on recurring dates listed below
Dufferin/St.Clair

A free program for parents / caregivers and their children (1-6 years of age) who need additional developmental support. Get support and information from a variety of professionals. Learn ways to support your child's developm...


Upcoming Dates:
Mon Jan 19
Mon Jan 26
Mon Feb 02
Mon Feb 09
Mon Feb 16
Icon of the event Heure du conte / French Storytime
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Richview

Pour les enfants de 5-10 ans. Venez vous amuser avec des histoires et des chansons en fran├žais. Veuillez appeler la succursale pour avoir des renseignements d'inscription sur le programme....


Upcoming Dates:
Fri Nov 07
Fri Nov 14
Fri Nov 21
Fri Nov 28
Icon of the event Valentine's Day Story-time and Craft
Sat Feb 14, 2015 | 10:30 am - 11:00 am
Jones

Celebrate Valentine's Day with the whole family!

Icon of the event Babytime
10:30 am - 11:00 am on recurring dates listed below
Malvern

Bouncing and tickling rhymes, songs and stories for babies up to 18 months with their parents or caregivers. Drop in. Call branch for information 416-396-8969.


Upcoming Dates:
Thu Nov 06
Thu Nov 13
Thu Nov 20
Thu Nov 27
Thu Dec 04
Icon of the event Family Literacy Day: Musical Fun with Lenny Graf!
Sat Jan 31, 2015 | 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Bendale

Lenny Graf's dynamic and interactive musical show features songs from his popular videos seen on YTV's Tree House Channel. He has crafted some zany versions of classic radio hits, which invite kids of all ages to laugh and s...