Toronto Public Library Homepage

Reading Programs & Storytimes

Icon of the event Learning Together with Braeburn Ontario Early Years Centre
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm on recurring dates listed below
Albion

Bring your 2 to 6 year old and join us for stories, songs, rhymes and a craft. Presented by Braeburn Ontario Early Years Centre. Drop-in only.


Upcoming Dates:
Thu Aug 06
Thu Aug 13
Thu Aug 20
Thu Aug 27
Thu Sep 03
Icon of the event Ready for Reading: Saturday Family StoryTime
11:00 am - 11:30 am on recurring dates listed below
Albion

Songs, stories, and rhymes for the whole family. Drop-in only.


Upcoming Dates:
Sat Aug 01
Sat Aug 08
Sat Aug 15
Sat Aug 22
Sat Aug 29
Icon of the event Learning Together with Braeburn Ontario Early Years Centre
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm on recurring dates listed below
Albion

Bring your 2 to 6 year old and join us for stories, songs, rhymes and a craft. Presented by Braeburn Ontario Early Years Centre. Drop-in only.


Upcoming Dates:
Thu Aug 06
Thu Aug 13
Thu Aug 20
Thu Aug 27
Thu Sep 03
Icon of the event French Storytime
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Richview

We invite you to join Richview?s French storytime on Monday afternoons! Children will participate in fun activities and stories, all in French....


Upcoming Dates:
Mon Aug 17
Mon Aug 24
Mon Aug 31
Icon of the event Family Time
10:15 am - 10:45 am on recurring dates listed below
Flemingdon Park

Stories, songs, rhymes and fun for children 5 years and under with their parents/caregivers.


Upcoming Dates:
Wed Aug 05
Wed Aug 12
Wed Aug 19
Wed Aug 26
Icon of the event Learning Together with Braeburn Ontario Early Years Centre
10:00 am - 11:30 am on recurring dates listed below
Albion

Bring your 2 to 6 year old and join us for stories, songs, rhymes and a craft. Presented by Braeburn Ontario Early Years Centre. Drop-in only.


Upcoming Dates:
Fri Jul 31
Fri Aug 07
Fri Aug 14
Fri Aug 21
Fri Aug 28
Icon of the event Living and Learning with Baby
10:00 am - 12:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Albion

A free program provided by Toronto Public Health. Come and meet other parents and talk about infant growth, development, nutrition and so much more! A Children?s Librarian will be doing a Storytime on July 8 and August 19.


Upcoming Dates:
Wed Aug 05
Wed Aug 12
Wed Aug 19
Icon of the event Ready for Reading: Saturday Family StoryTime
11:00 am - 11:30 am on recurring dates listed below
Albion

Songs, stories, and rhymes for the whole family. Drop-in only.


Upcoming Dates:
Sat Aug 01
Sat Aug 08
Sat Aug 15
Sat Aug 22
Sat Aug 29