Toronto Public Library Homepage

Reading Programs & Storytimes

Icon of the event Storyfire
Sat Mar 25, 2017 | 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Location: Richview

Storyfire launches the Toronto Storytelling Festival with great storytelling events at venues across the city. For Toronto Public Library, Storyfire will see storytellers gather at four branches across the city to entertain a...

Icon of the event Family Time
10:30 am - 11:15 am on recurring dates listed below
Location: Evelyn Gregory

Stories, songs and rhymes for children age 0-5 and their caregivers.


Upcoming Dates:
Fri Mar 24
Fri Mar 31
Fri Apr 07
Fri Apr 14
Fri Apr 21
Icon of the event Italian Storytime
10:00 am - 11:00 am on recurring dates listed below
Location: Richview

Come and learn a little bit of Italian in this fully bilingual Italian/English Storytime. For Italian and non-Italian speakers. For children 0-5 years and their caregivers. Drop in.


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Apr 04
Tue Apr 11
Tue Apr 18
Tue Apr 25