Toronto Public Library Homepage

Reading Programs & Storytimes

Icon of the event Baby Time Stay and Play
10:00 am - 11:30 am on recurring dates listed below
Location: Richview

Stories, songs and rhymes for babies, birth to 18 months and their parents or caregivers. Baby Time runs from 10-10:30am with playtime and socializing from 10:30-11:30am. Drop-in.


Upcoming Dates:
Mon Jan 15
Mon Jan 22
Mon Jan 29
Mon Feb 05
Mon Feb 12
Icon of the event Family Time
10:15 am - 11:00 am on recurring dates listed below
Location: Flemingdon Park

Stories, songs, rhymes and activities for children age 5 and under with their parents and caregivers. No registration required.


Upcoming Dates:
Wed Dec 13
Icon of the event Family Storytime and Craft
11:00 am - 12:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Albion

Songs, stories and rhymes for the whole family followed by a craft. Ages 0-6 and their parents or caregivers. Drop in.


Upcoming Dates:
Sat Jan 06
Sat Jan 13
Sat Jan 20
Sat Jan 27
Sat Feb 03
Icon of the event Toddler Storytime
11:00 am - 11:30 am on recurring dates listed below
Location: Albion

Stories, songs, and rhymes for children age 19 months to 3 years with their parents or caregivers. No registration required.


Upcoming Dates:
Fri Jan 12
Fri Jan 19
Fri Jan 26
Fri Feb 02
Fri Feb 09
Icon of the event Shakin'The Chute!
10:00 am - 10:30 am on recurring dates listed below
Location: Richview

It's parachute time, come and play with us! For children ages 2-5 years and their parents or caregivers. Drop in. No registration required.


Upcoming Dates:
Wed Jan 17
Wed Jan 24
Wed Jan 31
Wed Feb 07
Wed Feb 14
Icon of the event L'heure du conte/French storytime
11:15 am - 12:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Richview

Venez vous amuser avec des histoires, des comptines, et des chansons en français. Pour les enfants de 4 à 8 ans....


Upcoming Dates:
Sat Apr 07
Icon of the event Baby Time
1:00 pm - 1:30 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Flemingdon Park

Bouncing and tickling rhymes, songs and stories for babies from birth to 18 months with their parents and caregivers. No registration required.


Upcoming Dates:
Thu Dec 14
Icon of the event Family Time
10:30 am - 11:00 am on recurring dates listed below
Location: Richview

Stories, songs and rhymes for children aged 0-5 years and their parents or caregivers. Drop-in.


Upcoming Dates:
Sat Jan 13
Sat Jan 20
Sat Jan 27
Sat Feb 03
Sat Feb 10
Icon of the event Baby Time
10:30 am - 11:00 am on recurring dates listed below
Location: Humber Summit

Join us at the Humber Summit Library for bouncing and tickling rhymes, songs and stories for babies from birth to 18 months with their parents/caregivers. Drop-In.


Upcoming Dates:
Fri Feb 02
Fri Feb 09
Fri Feb 16
Fri Feb 23
Fri Mar 02
Icon of the event Family Time
Sat Feb 03, 2018 | 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Location: Humber Summit

Stories, rhymes and songs for children 5 years and under, with their parents/caregivers. Drop-In