Toronto Public Library Homepage

Reading Programs & Storytimes

Icon of the event Toddler Storytime
11:00 am - 11:30 am on recurring dates listed below
Location: Albion

Stories, songs, and rhymes for children age 19 months to 5 years with their parents or caregivers. No registration required.


Upcoming Dates:
Fri Jan 12
Fri Jan 19
Fri Jan 26
Fri Feb 02
Fri Feb 09
Icon of the event Family Time
Sat Feb 03, 2018 | 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Location: Humber Summit

Stories, rhymes and songs for children 5 years and under, with their parents/caregivers. Drop-In

Icon of the event Family Time
10:15 am - 11:00 am on recurring dates listed below
Location: Flemingdon Park

Stories, songs, rhymes and activities for children age 5 and under with their parents and caregivers. No registration required.


Upcoming Dates:
Wed Nov 15
Wed Nov 22
Wed Nov 29
Wed Dec 06
Wed Dec 13
Icon of the event Baby Time
1:00 pm - 1:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Flemingdon Park

Bouncing and tickling rhymes, songs and stories for babies from birth to 18 months with their parents and caregivers. No registration required.


Upcoming Dates:
Thu Nov 02
Thu Nov 09
Thu Nov 16
Icon of the event Baby Time
10:30 am - 11:00 am on recurring dates listed below
Location: Humber Summit

Join us at the Humber Summit Library for bouncing and tickling rhymes, songs and stories for babies from birth to 18 months with their parents/caregivers. Drop-In.


Upcoming Dates:
Fri Feb 02
Fri Feb 09
Fri Feb 16
Icon of the event Family Storytime and Craft
11:00 am - 12:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Albion

Songs, stories and rhymes for the whole family followed by a craft. Ages 0-6 and their parents or caregivers. Drop in.


Upcoming Dates:
Sat Jan 06
Sat Jan 13
Sat Jan 20
Sat Jan 27
Sat Feb 03