Toronto Public Library Homepage

Reading Programs & Storytimes

Icon of the event Living and Learning with Baby presented by Toronto Public Health
10:00 am - 12:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Albion

Come and meet other parents and talk about infant growth, development, nutrition and so much more! A ChildrenÂ’s Librarian will be doing a Baby Storytime on July 13 & Aug. 24th. Ages 0 -12 months. For more info or to regist...


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Jul 19
Tue Jul 26
Tue Aug 02
Tue Aug 09
Tue Aug 16
Icon of the event Family Time
11:00 am - 11:30 am on recurring dates listed below
Location: Albion

Songs, stories, and rhymes for the whole family. Drop-in only.


Upcoming Dates:
Sat Jul 02
Sat Jul 09
Sat Jul 16
Sat Jul 23
Icon of the event Family Time
10:30 am - 11:30 am on recurring dates listed below
Location: Evelyn Gregory

Stories, songs and rhymes for children age 5 and under, with their caregivers.


Upcoming Dates:
Fri Jul 01
Fri Jul 08
Fri Jul 15
Fri Jul 22
Fri Jul 29
Icon of the event Learning Together with Braeburn Ontario Early Years Centre
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Albion

Bring your 2 to 6 year old and join us for stories, songs, rhymes and a craft. Presented by Braeburn Ontario Early Years Centre. Drop-in only.


Upcoming Dates:
Thu Jul 07
Thu Jul 14
Thu Jul 21
Thu Jul 28
Thu Aug 04
Icon of the event Stay and Play Storytime! (3-6 years old)
2:00 pm - 2:45 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Richview

Join us every week for a special storytime just for kids 3-6 years old. Listen to stories, participate in activities, and make a craft to take home!...


Upcoming Dates:
Mon Jul 04
Mon Jul 11
Mon Jul 18
Mon Jul 25
Mon Aug 08
Icon of the event Family Time
11:00 am - 11:30 am on recurring dates listed below
Location: Albion

Songs, stories, and rhymes for the whole family. Drop-in only.


Upcoming Dates:
Sat Jul 02
Sat Jul 09
Sat Jul 16
Sat Jul 23
Sat Jul 30
Icon of the event Family Time
10:30 am - 11:00 am on recurring dates listed below
Location: Richview

Share some of the very best stories, rhymes, songs and verse!...


Upcoming Dates:
Sat Jul 02
Sat Jul 09
Sat Jul 16
Sat Jul 23
Sat Jul 30
Icon of the event Toddler Time
10:00 am - 10:30 am on recurring dates listed below
Location: Richview

Stories, songs and rhymes for children age 19 months to 3 years with their parents/caregivers....


Upcoming Dates:
Fri Jul 08
Fri Jul 15
Fri Jul 22
Fri Jul 29
Fri Aug 05
Icon of the event Pyjama Time
7:00 pm - 7:30 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Richview

Stories, songs, rhymes & activities for children 0-5 years old with parents/caregivers....


Upcoming Dates:
Thu Jul 07
Thu Jul 14
Thu Jul 21
Thu Jul 28
Icon of the event Baby Time & Play
10:00 am - 11:30 am on recurring dates listed below
Location: Richview

Share some of the very best rhymes, songs, and stories!...


Upcoming Dates:
Wed Jul 13
Wed Jul 20
Wed Jul 27
Wed Aug 03
Wed Aug 10