Toronto Public Library Homepage

Reading Programs & Storytimes

Icon of the event Family Storytime
11:00 am - 11:30 am on recurring dates listed below
Malvern

Stories, songs, rhymes and crafts for children with parents or caregivers.


Upcoming Dates:
Sat Jan 03
Sat Jan 10
Sat Jan 17
Sat Jan 24
Sat Jan 31
Icon of the event Holiday Stories and Songs
Sat Dec 06, 2014 | 10:30 am - 11:00 am
Sanderson

Celebrate the holiday season with stories and songs for children of all ages....

Icon of the event Junction Family Resource Centre @ Annette Street Library
12:30 pm - 4:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Annette Street

Parents and caregivers can bring their children to the Junction Family Resource Centre program here at Annette Street Library for:...


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Oct 28
Tue Nov 04
Tue Nov 11
Tue Nov 18
Tue Nov 25
Icon of the event Baby Time
10:00 am - 10:30 am on recurring dates listed below
Eglinton Square

Bouncing & tickling rhymes, songs and stories for babies 0-18 mths with parents and caregivers. Drop in, no registration required. Call 416-396-8920 for more information.


Upcoming Dates:
Fri Oct 24
Fri Oct 31
Fri Nov 07
Icon of the event Leading to Reading
Ongoing event running from Mon Sep 22, 2014 - Sat Dec 13, 2014
Sanderson

Children Grades 1 to 6 requiring help with reading, homework, and study skills receive individualized help for one hour per week....

Icon of the event Heure du conte / French Storytime
6:45 pm - 7:30 pm on recurring dates listed below
McGregor Park

Pour les enfants de 5-10 ans. Venez vous amuser avec des histoires et des chansons en fran├žais. Veuillez appeler la succursale pour avoir des renseignements d'inscription sur le programme....


Upcoming Dates:
Thu Oct 23
Thu Oct 30
Icon of the event Family Time
10:30 am - 11:00 am on recurring dates listed below
Cliffcrest

Stories, songs, rhymes and activities for children age 5 and under with their parents or caregivers.


Upcoming Dates:
Fri Jan 09
Fri Jan 16
Fri Jan 30
Fri Feb 06
Icon of the event Pajama Time
7:00 pm - 7:30 pm on recurring dates listed below
Malvern

Bedtime stories, songs, verse and games for children (ages 5 and under) and their caregivers. Drop-in.


Upcoming Dates:
Thu Nov 06
Thu Nov 13
Thu Nov 20
Thu Nov 27
Thu Dec 04
Icon of the event Spanish Storytime
10:00 am - 10:30 am on recurring dates listed below
Bloor/Gladstone

Join us one Saturday per month for a special Spanish Storytime! Bring your children aged 2-7 to have fun and learn with stories, songs and rhymes....


Upcoming Dates:
Sat Nov 29
Sat Dec 27
Icon of the event Junction Family Resource Centre @ Annette Street Library
12:30 pm - 4:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Annette Street

Parents and caregivers can bring their children to the Junction Family Resource Centre program here at Annette Street Library for:...


Upcoming Dates:
Thu Oct 23
Thu Oct 30
Thu Nov 06
Thu Nov 13
Thu Nov 20