Toronto Public Library Homepage

Reading Programs & Storytimes

Icon of the event Baby Time - PROGRAM IS FULL
10:30 am - 11:00 am on recurring dates listed below
Location: Bridlewood

Our Fall 2016 Baby Time Program is full and we will not be able to accept any new participants. We apologize for any inconvenience that this may cause....


Upcoming Dates:
Thu Sep 29
Thu Oct 06
Thu Oct 13
Thu Oct 20
Icon of the event Baby Time
3:00 pm - 3:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: St. Lawrence

Stories, songs and rhymes for babies from birth to 18 months with their parents or caregivers. Drop in.


Upcoming Dates:
Thu Sep 29
Thu Oct 06
Thu Oct 13
Thu Oct 20
Icon of the event Toddler Time
10:30 am - 11:00 am on recurring dates listed below
Location: Bridlewood

Stories, songs and rhymes for children age 19 months to 3 years with their parents or caregivers.


Upcoming Dates:
Thu Oct 27
Thu Nov 03
Thu Nov 10
Thu Nov 17
Thu Nov 24
Icon of the event Pyjama Time
7:30 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Bridlewood

Stories, songs, rhymes and activities for children age 5 and under with their parents or caregivers....


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Oct 04
Tue Oct 11
Tue Oct 18
Tue Oct 25
Tue Nov 01
Icon of the event Baby Time
10:15 am - 10:45 am on recurring dates listed below
Location: Spadina Road

Join us for bouncing and tickling rhymes, songs and stories for babies from birth to 18 months with their parents and caregivers. Drop in!


Upcoming Dates:
Wed Oct 05
Wed Oct 12
Wed Oct 19
Wed Oct 26
Wed Nov 02
Icon of the event Baby Time
10:30 am - 11:00 am on recurring dates listed below
Location: Palmerston

Baby Time drop-in series Fall 2016. Eight sessions....


Upcoming Dates:
Fri Oct 07
Fri Oct 14
Fri Oct 21
Fri Oct 28
Fri Nov 04
Icon of the event Holiday Stories and Sing-along
Thu Dec 22, 2016 | 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm
Location: Palmerston

Come and join us for a special holiday time with stories, rhymes and songs for all children and their families. Drop-in. No registration required....

Icon of the event Family Time
10:30 am - 11:00 am on recurring dates listed below
Location: Wychwood

Join us for stories, songs, rhymes and finger plays that will delight children ages 5 years and under, with their parents or caregivers....


Upcoming Dates:
Sat Oct 08
Sat Oct 22
Icon of the event Baby Time (10-18 months)
11:30 am - 12:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Main Street

Bouncing and tickling rhymes, songs, and stories for babies 10 months old to 18 months old with a caregiver. No registration required. Drop in to the children's department on the second floor of the library.


Upcoming Dates:
Wed Oct 19
Wed Oct 26
Wed Nov 02
Wed Nov 09
Wed Nov 16
Icon of the event Family Time
10:30 am - 11:00 am on recurring dates listed below
Location: Spadina Road

Join us on Fridays for stories, songs, and rhymes for children from birth to 5 years old with their parents or caregivers. Drop in!


Upcoming Dates:
Fri Sep 30
Fri Oct 07
Fri Oct 14
Fri Oct 21
Fri Oct 28