Toronto Public Library Homepage

Reading Programs & Storytimes

Icon of the event Winter Friendship Circle
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Centennial

A free 8 Week registered program for ages 10-12 yrs. Focussing on building children's social skills. Pre-registration is required as spaces are limited.


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Jan 20
Tue Jan 27
Tue Feb 03
Tue Feb 10
Tue Feb 17
Icon of the event Preschool Time
10:30 am - 11:00 am on recurring dates listed below
Woodside Square

Stories, songs and rhymes for ages 3 to 5 years. Registration begins Jan. 12th Register in person or by phone, 416-396-8979. Space is limited.


Upcoming Dates:
Mon Feb 23
Mon Mar 02
Mon Mar 09
Mon Mar 16
Mon Mar 23
Icon of the event December Storytime
10:30 am - 11:00 am on recurring dates listed below
Maria A. Shchuka

Join us for stories, songs and rhymes. Storytime fun for the whole family! Drop-in....


Upcoming Dates:
Wed Dec 24
Wed Dec 31
Icon of the event Valentine's Day Story-time and Craft
Sat Feb 14, 2015 | 10:30 am - 11:00 am
Jones

Celebrate Valentine's Day with the whole family!

Icon of the event Ready for Reading Family Time
9:30 am - 10:00 am on recurring dates listed below
Leaside

(19 months-5 years) Stories, songs and rhymes for children with their parents or caregivers. Drop in. No registration required.


Upcoming Dates:
Wed Jan 21
Wed Jan 28
Wed Feb 04
Wed Feb 11
Wed Feb 18
Icon of the event Toddler Time ( 19 months to 3 years )
10:30 am - 11:00 am on recurring dates listed below
Spadina Road

Stories, songs and rhymes for toddlers with parents and caregivers....


Upcoming Dates:
Fri Mar 13
Icon of the event Toddler Time ( 19 months to 3 years )
Ongoing event running from Fri Jan 02, 2015 - Tue Mar 31, 2015
Spadina Road

Stories, songs and rhymes for toddlers with parents and caregivers....

Icon of the event Junction Family Resource Centre @ Annette Street Library
10:00 am - 1:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Annette Street

Parents and caregivers can bring their children to the Junction Family Resource Centre program here at Annette Street Library for:...


Upcoming Dates:
Mon Dec 22
Icon of the event March Break Spring Family Storytime
Wed Mar 18, 2015 | 10:30 am - 11:00 am
Palmerston

Jon us for fun stories, songs and rhymes about Spring for children age 5 and under and their families and caregivers.

Icon of the event March Break Storytime & Craft
Tue Mar 17, 2015 | 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Albion

Songs, stories, rhymes and a craft for the whole family. Drop- in only. No registration required.