Toronto Public Library Homepage

ESL & Newcomer Programs

Icon of the event ESL Reading Circle
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Albion

Join Albion's ESL Reading Circle every Monday and practice your English by reading and conversing with others. Drop in only....


Upcoming Dates:
Mon Aug 21
Mon Aug 28
Mon Sep 04
Mon Sep 11
Mon Sep 18
Icon of the event Citizenship Test Online Resources
Thu Aug 24, 2017 | 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Location: Albion

Find practice questions for Canadian Citizenship Exam. Please register by calling 416-394-5170.

Icon of the event Wellness Club for Seniors in Mandarin
9:30 am - 11:00 am on recurring dates listed below
Location: Bridlewood

Make new friends, share ideas and learn how to keep fit to become a happier and healthier you....


Upcoming Dates:
Wed Aug 23
Wed Sep 27
Wed Oct 25
Wed Nov 22