Toronto Public Library Homepage

ESL & Newcomer Programs

Icon of the event ESL Reading Circle
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Albion

Practice your English by reading and conversing with others. Drop in only.


Upcoming Dates:
Mon Jun 26
Mon Jul 03
Mon Jul 10
Mon Jul 17
Mon Jul 24
Icon of the event LSP: French Conversation Circle
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Bridlewood

Experience the joy of learning to speak French in a relaxing & friendly environment....


Upcoming Dates:
Wed Jun 28
Wed Jul 05
Wed Jul 12
Wed Jul 19
Icon of the event Wellness Club for Seniors in Mandarin
9:30 am - 11:00 am on recurring dates listed below
Location: Bridlewood

Make new friends, share ideas and learn how to keep fit to become a happier and healthier you....


Upcoming Dates:
Wed Jun 28
Wed Jul 26
Wed Aug 23
Wed Sep 27