Toronto Public Library Homepage

Hobbies, Crafts & Games

Icon of the event Get Ur Game On!
Mon Nov 17, 2014 | 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Jones

Back by popular demand! We?re inviting all 6-12 year olds to team up and be challenged with Wii games.

Icon of the event LEGO City!
Tue Nov 18, 2014 | 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Jones

Come to Jones and build your very own LEGO City. The sky is the limit! LEGO will be provided.

Icon of the event Culture Days - Make an Origami Book
Fri Sep 26, 2014 | 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Jones

Join us for Culture Days at the library! Learn how to make an origami book.

Icon of the event Gamerz Challenge
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Rexdale

Bring your game face and challenge your friends to X-Box, PS3 and Wii.


Upcoming Dates:
Fri Sep 19
Fri Sep 26
Fri Oct 03
Fri Oct 10
Fri Oct 17
Icon of the event Raptor watching at Rosetta McClain
Tue Sep 16, 2014 | 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Taylor Memorial

Rosetta McClain gardens is one of the best sights in the GTA to observe the fall migration of Raptors (Hawks, eagles, falcons, vultures) along the Scarborough bluffs. This presentation will introduce you to the 15 or so spec...

Icon of the event Christmas Tree decorating/ crafts
Sat Nov 29, 2014 | 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Perth/Dupont

Drop in any time today to help decorate the library Christmas tree. You can make a craft for our tree and another to take home with you....

Icon of the event Crafternoons with Lego
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Dufferin/St.Clair

Join us every Tuesday and make your own crafts. Ages 6 - 12 years.


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Oct 07
Tue Oct 14
Tue Oct 21
Tue Oct 28
Tue Nov 04
Icon of the event All On Board
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Dufferin/St.Clair

Join us for weekly board games. Ages 6 - 12 years old.


Upcoming Dates:
Wed Oct 08
Wed Oct 15
Wed Oct 22
Wed Oct 29
Wed Nov 05