Toronto Public Library Homepage

Hobbies, Crafts & Games

Icon of the event PS4 Fun Gaming Day
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Humber Summit

Join us for a PS4 gaming in the branch. Sign up and play NBA basketball, Fifa Soccer and more. Play against other kids in the neighbourhood. 1st Saturday of the month from 3:00 to 4:30 p.m.


Upcoming Dates:
Sat Oct 01
Sat Nov 05
Sat Dec 03
Icon of the event After School Fun with K'Nex, Lego & Marbleworks
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Dufferin/St.Clair

Join us after school for fun with k'nex, lego & marbleworks. Ages 6 - 12. Drop-in.


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Oct 04
Tue Oct 11
Tue Oct 18
Tue Oct 25
Tue Nov 01
Icon of the event Saturday Crafternoons
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Maryvale

Drop in for some seasonal crafting fun. No registration required. Limited to 20 kids ages 7 - 12.


Upcoming Dates:
Sat Oct 29
Sat Nov 26
Sat Dec 10
Icon of the event Drop-in Halloween Craft
Sat Oct 29, 2016 | 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Location: Perth/Dupont

Drop in to make a spooky Halloween craft. All are welcome.