Toronto Public Library Homepage

Hobbies, Crafts & Games

Icon of the event Crafters' Circle
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Northern Elms

Come out and enjoy good company with other knitters and crafters.


Upcoming Dates:
Wed Sep 07
Wed Sep 14
Icon of the event Crafters' Circle
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Northern Elms

Come out and enjoy good company with other knitters and crafters.


Upcoming Dates:
Wed Sep 07
Wed Sep 14
Icon of the event Crafters' Circle
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Northern Elms

Come out and enjoy good company with other knitters and crafters.


Upcoming Dates:
Wed Sep 07
Wed Sep 14
Icon of the event Tremendous Thursday
Thu Aug 18, 2016 | 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Location: Amesbury Park

Read a good book? Tell us about it! Report on a book you've read to earn a free sticker. Also enjoy, new activities such as crafts, games, and more, each week. No registration required for Summer Reading Club participants....

Icon of the event Tremendous Thursdays
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Amesbury Park

Read a good book? Tell us about it! Report on a book you've read to earn a free sticker. Also enjoy, new activities such as crafts, games, and more, each week. No registration required for Summer Reading Club participants....


Upcoming Dates:
Thu Jul 14
Thu Jul 21
Thu Jul 28
Thu Aug 04
Thu Aug 11
Icon of the event Tremendous Thursday
Thu Jul 07, 2016 | 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Location: Amesbury Park

Read a good book? Tell us about it! Report on a book you've read to earn a free sticker. Also enjoy, new activities such as crafts, games, and more, each week. No registration required for Summer Reading Club participants....

Icon of the event Lego Club
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Amesbury Park

Flex your creativity, build like crazy and make new friends! Children under 6 must be accompanied by an adult. Registration is required....


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Jul 05
Tue Jul 12
Tue Jul 19
Tue Jul 26
Icon of the event Terrific Tuesdays
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Amesbury Park

Read a good book? Tell us all about it! Report on a book you've read to earn a free sticker. Also, enjoy new activities such as crafts, games, and more, each week. No registration required for Summer Reading Club participants...


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Jul 05
Tue Jul 12
Tue Jul 19
Tue Jul 26
Tue Aug 02
Icon of the event P.A. Day Board Games
Fri Jun 10, 2016 | 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Location: Amesbury Park

Play board games at Amesbury Park library. Fun for the whole family. Registration not required. Space is limited.

Icon of the event Cold Porcelain Tutorial for Seniors
Fri Jun 03, 2016 | 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Location: Lillian H. Smith

An easy way to take up sculpture, Cold Porcelain makes beautiful objects in fine detail with no kiln required. Come with an idea in mind and make it three dimensional. Space is limited so please register by calling 416-393-...