Welcome to Computer Access
Using Library Computers and Saving Files
- Computers will log off at the end of your session.
- Files will be deleted at the end of your session! (Saving to the P: drive is only temporary.)
- Files may be saved to USB or other removable devices.
- To visit another website, enter the website's address into the address bar or use a search engine
- Protect your privacy. Logout by clicking the Library Online at the bottom of the screen and then clicking Log Out.