Toronto Public Library Homepage

Hobbies, Crafts & Games

Icon of the event Design Club
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
York Woods

Be a part of the Design Club and create cool art once per month. Ages 8-12, drop in. No groups permitted.


Upcoming Dates:
Fri Oct 24
Icon of the event Teen Gaming
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Northern District

We'll have a few stations of different games - a bit of everything! July will have an emphasis on dance games for a summer dance party....


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Nov 11
Icon of the event Gamerz
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
York Woods

Hang out in the computer lab for video gaming with our Wii, PCs and other consoles. Ages 6-12. Drop-in. No groups permitted.


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Oct 28
Tue Nov 04
Tue Nov 11
Tue Nov 18
Tue Nov 25
Icon of the event Spooky Tales!
Fri Oct 31, 2014 | 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
York Woods

Wear your Halloween costumes, listen to spooky tales, do the monster mash, and create a creepy craft to take home! All ages, drop in.

Icon of the event Video Gaming Variety Pack
Tue Feb 17, 2015 | 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Northern District

Multiple gaming stations mean trying out different games and finding your gaming groove. Join us to try out what we've got!

Icon of the event Crafternoons with Lego
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Dufferin/St.Clair

Join us every Tuesday and make your own crafts. Ages 6 - 12 years.


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Oct 28
Tue Nov 04
Tue Nov 11
Tue Nov 18
Tue Nov 25
Icon of the event Family Gaming Night
Thu Jan 22, 2015 | 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Barbara Frum

Join us for a night of gaming, challenges, and fun on our Xbox and Wii. Bring your favourite game to play with family and friends or share one of ours. All ages are welcome....

Icon of the event Christmas Party
Sat Dec 20, 2014 | 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Steeles

A fun program for children for Christmas.

Icon of the event All On Board
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Dufferin/St.Clair

Join us for weekly board games. Ages 6 - 12 years old.


Upcoming Dates:
Wed Oct 29
Wed Nov 05
Wed Nov 12
Wed Nov 19
Wed Nov 26
Icon of the event Lego Club
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
York Woods

Create! Design! and Build! Join us for a Lego and K'Nex program. For ages 6-12 years.


Upcoming Dates:
Fri Jan 09
Fri Jan 16
Fri Feb 06