Toronto Public Library Homepage

Hobbies, Crafts & Games

Icon of the event Friday Night Knit/Crochet Club
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Malvern

Share your interest in knitting, crocheting and other wool crafts. Read and discuss knitting fiction. Learn how to crochet puppets and toys to accompany your children's favorite stories. Patterns and instruction provided. ...


Upcoming Dates:
Fri Apr 01
Fri Apr 15
Fri May 06
Fri May 20
Fri Jun 03
Icon of the event Knitters' Drop-In
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Cedarbrae

Do you love to knit? Do you want to learn? Join our group of knitters that meet in the 1st floor study room to chat, work on a project, share your skill and learn something new. All levels welcome. Supplies provided for begin...


Upcoming Dates:
Mon Feb 22
Mon Feb 29
Mon Mar 07
Mon Mar 14
Mon Mar 21
Icon of the event Myseum on the Move - Sports Edition
Sat Feb 20, 2016 | 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Malvern

Make the history books! Help build Myseum Memories, a digital documentation of the diversity of experience in Toronto by bringing your personal photos, objects, memorabilia, and stories that represent Toronto and sports....

Icon of the event Friday Night Knit/Crochet Club
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Malvern

Share your interest in knitting, crocheting and other wool crafts. Read and discuss knitting fiction. Learn how to crochet puppets and toys to accompany your children's favorite stories. Patterns and instruction provided. ...


Upcoming Dates:
Fri Feb 19
Fri Mar 04
Fri Mar 18
Icon of the event Friday Night Knit/Crochet Club
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Malvern

Share your interest in knitting, crocheting and other wool crafts. Read and discuss knitting fiction. Learn how to crochet puppets and toys to accompany your children's favorite stories. Patterns and instruction provided. ...


Upcoming Dates:
Fri Feb 19
Fri Mar 04
Fri Mar 18