Toronto Public Library Homepage
Icon of the event Deer Park Evening Book Club.
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Deer Park

Deer Park Evening Book Club. Read and discuss contemporary novels, selected by the group, in a relaxed setting. New members welcome! Third Tuesday of the month, Room 204, doors open at 6 PM, discussion from 6:30-7:30 (some...


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Feb 21
Tue Mar 21
Tue Apr 18
Tue May 16
Icon of the event Deer Park Afternoon Book Club
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Deer Park

Deer Park Afternoon Book Club. Read and discuss contemporary novels, selected by the group, in a relaxed setting. Membership is currently full; to join the wait list ask at the Reference desk. Fourth Wednesday of the month, ...


Upcoming Dates:
Wed Jan 25
Wed Feb 22
Wed Mar 22
Wed Apr 26
Icon of the event Alderwood Book Club
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Alderwood

Join us in an engaging discussion about a different book each month. For more information and to register for the program please contact the branch at 416-394-5310.


Upcoming Dates:
Mon Apr 24
Icon of the event Afternoon Book Club
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Port Union

Join other book lovers in your community and participate in lively discussions of popular books. It is free to join and the books are provided.


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Feb 07
Tue Mar 07
Icon of the event Alderwood Book Club
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Alderwood

Join us in an engaging discussion about a different book each month. For more information and to register for the program please contact the branch at 416-394-5310.


Upcoming Dates:
Mon Jan 30
Mon Feb 27
Mon Mar 27
Icon of the event Tea and Books
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Elmbrook Park

Enjoy reading? Join library staff for a cup of tea and find out about new and interesting books.


Upcoming Dates:
Thu Feb 16
Thu Mar 16
Thu Apr 20
Thu May 18
Icon of the event Evening Book Club
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Port Union

If you are not available during the day, this is your chance to join a book club. Gather with other book lovers to discuss a selection of popular titles. It is free to join and the books are provided.


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Feb 14
Tue Mar 14
Icon of the event Tea and Books
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Alderwood

Join library staff and discuss new books and timely favourites. For more information and to register for the program please contact the branch at 416-394-5310.


Upcoming Dates:
Thu Jan 26
Thu Feb 23
Icon of the event Story Fun Club
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Elmbrook Park

Join us for an hour of reading, puzzles, and brain teasers. Have fun playing games.


Upcoming Dates:
Wed Jan 25
Wed Feb 01
Wed Feb 08
Wed Feb 15
Wed Feb 22
Icon of the event Tea and Books
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Alderwood

Join library staff and discuss new books and timely favourites. For more information and to register for the program please contact the branch at 416-394-5310.


Upcoming Dates:
Thu Apr 20
Thu May 18