Toronto Public Library Homepage
Icon of the event Book  Club.  Contemporary Books
Tue Mar 17, 2015 | 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Deer Park

Coventry by Helen Humphreys. Author examines the emotional fall-out of one of the most imfamous bombing raids of WWII and recreates the texture of life during the Blitz.

Icon of the event Afternoon Book Club
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm on recurring dates listed below
Port Union

Join other book lovers in your community and participate in lively discussions of popular books. It is free to join and the books are provided.


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Apr 07
Tue May 05
Tue Jun 02
Icon of the event Memoir Club
1:30 pm - 3:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Rexdale

Share and improve your memoir writing skills with your writing group.


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Mar 17
Tue Apr 21
Tue May 19
Tue Jun 16
Icon of the event Evening Book Club
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Port Union

If you are not available during the day, this is your chance to join a book club. Gather with other book lovers to discuss a selection of popular titles. It is free to join and the books are provided.


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Mar 10
Tue Apr 14
Tue May 12
Tue Jun 09
Icon of the event Tea and Books
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Rexdale

An hour long book talk and get together


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Mar 10
Tue Apr 14
Tue May 12
Tue Jun 09
Icon of the event Your Next Read Book Club
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Jane/Dundas

Would you like to read and discuss an interesting book each month?...


Upcoming Dates:
Wed Apr 01
Wed May 06
Wed Jun 03