Toronto Public Library Homepage
Icon of the event Club de Lecture
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Yorkville

This is a book club for people who are fluent in French....


Upcoming Dates:
Thu Feb 25
Thu Mar 31
Thu Apr 28
Thu May 26
Icon of the event Mystery Book Club
Tue Mar 01, 2016 | 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
St. Lawrence

Discussion of A Man in Uniform by Kate Taylor. Place a hold on a copy to read in advance of the meeting.

Icon of the event Tea and Books
Wed Apr 20, 2016 | 2:00 pm - 2:00 pm
St. Lawrence

Find Your Next Great Read. Speaker and topic to be announced.

Icon of the event Leaside Writer's Group
10:00 am - 11:45 am on recurring dates listed below
Leaside

If you are looking for a safe and creative place to meet with other like-minded individuals, please join us. Everyone welcome. For more information, please call the library at 416-396-3835.


Upcoming Dates:
Sat Feb 06
Sat Feb 20
Sat Mar 05
Sat Mar 19
Sat Apr 02
Icon of the event New Toronto Book Discussion Club
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm on recurring dates listed below
New Toronto

Would you enjoy discussing a book with other readers? Join the New Toronto Library Book Club and discuss a different book each month! We meet the last Wednesday of the month at 7PM. To obtain a library copy of this month's bo...


Upcoming Dates:
Wed Feb 24
Wed Mar 30
Wed Apr 27
Wed May 25
Icon of the event Hungarian Friendship & Writer's Circle
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Barbara Frum

Read and discuss books works in progress in Hungarian language.


Upcoming Dates:
Wed Feb 10
Wed Feb 17
Wed Feb 24
Wed Mar 02
Wed Mar 09
Icon of the event Morningside Book Club
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Morningside

Discussing different books on the second Thursday of each month from 7-8 pm....


Upcoming Dates:
Thu Feb 11
Thu Mar 10
Thu Apr 14
Thu May 12