Toronto Public Library Homepage
Icon of the event Palmerston Non-Fiction Book Club
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Palmerston

Would you like to read and discuss an interesting book each month? Palmerston Library is starting a new non-fiction book club! The book club will meet on the third Monday of the month (except July and August) at 6:00 p.m. Joi...


Upcoming Dates:
Mon Feb 22
Mon Mar 21
Mon Apr 18
Mon May 16
Icon of the event Beaches Parent-Child Book Club
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Beaches

PLEASE NOTE MARCH 1ST SESSION HAS POSTPONED. CLUB WILL BEGIN APRIL 5TH....


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Mar 01
Tue Apr 05
Tue May 03
Tue Jun 07
Icon of the event Brookbanks Book Club
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Brookbanks

Share your views with us on selected books....


Upcoming Dates:
Thu Mar 17
Thu May 19
Icon of the event Writing Real-Life with Karen Krossing
Sat Feb 20, 2016 | 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Cedarbrae

Join well-known author Karen Krossing in a writing workshop to learn how to create stories from real life details. Ages 13 - 19 years. Register in person or call 416-396-8850.

Icon of the event Kids' Book Club
Tue Feb 16, 2016 | 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Northern District

Come out to Northern District's Kids' Book Club....

Icon of the event Older Women's Network (OWN) Feminist Book Group
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Northern District

Older Women's Network invites women, to meet and share views about selected books. The focus is on feminist issues....


Upcoming Dates:
Thu Feb 25
Fri Mar 25
Mon Apr 25
Wed May 25
Icon of the event Alderwood Book Club
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Alderwood

Join in an engaging discussion about a different book each month. For more information contact the Branch at 416-394-5310.


Upcoming Dates:
Mon Apr 25
Mon May 30
Icon of the event Tea and Books
Wed May 18, 2016 | 2:00 pm - 2:00 pm
St. Lawrence

Find Your Next Great Read. Speaker and topic to be announced.

Icon of the event
Tue Feb 23, 2016 | 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
Annette Street

Featuring:...

Icon of the event Mystery Book Club
Tue Mar 01, 2016 | 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
St. Lawrence

Discussion of A Man in Uniform by Kate Taylor. Place a hold on a copy to read in advance of the meeting.