Toronto Public Library Homepage
Icon of the event Northern District Book Club
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Northern District

ND Book Club meets second Wednesday of every month....


Upcoming Dates:
Wed Mar 11
Wed Apr 08
Wed May 13
Wed Jun 10
Icon of the event Tea and Books
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Palmerston

Join us for a discussion on new books and old favourites....


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Mar 24
Tue Apr 21
Tue May 26
Icon of the event Writers' Group
Ongoing event running from Mon Mar 10, 2014 - Mon Jun 29, 2015
Parliament Street

Do you need feedback on your writing? Read from and discuss your works in progress: prose, poetry, essays. Mondays 6:30-8:00 pm.

Icon of the event Afternoon Book Club
1:30 pm - 2:30 pm on recurring dates listed below
Runnymede

Monthly afternoon book club. Please phone 416-393-7697 for more information.


Upcoming Dates:
Mon Mar 09
Mon Apr 13
Mon May 11
Mon Jun 08
Icon of the event Afternoon Book Club
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm on recurring dates listed below
Port Union

Join other book lovers in your community and participate in lively discussions of popular books. It is free to join and the books are provided.


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Mar 03
Tue Apr 07
Tue May 05
Tue Jun 02
Icon of the event Tea and Books
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Runnymede

Wondering what to read next? Join us for a cup of tea and a lively presentation of books.


Upcoming Dates:
Wed Mar 04
Wed Apr 01
Wed May 06
Wed Jun 03
Icon of the event St. Lawrence Book Club
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
St. Lawrence

New members welcome. Copies of the books are available in the branch....


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Apr 21
Tue May 19
Tue Jun 16
Icon of the event Mystery Book Club
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Mimico Centennial

If you like mysteries, consider joining a group of mystery lovers for informal discussions. Tell us about your favourite books and learn about new authors. The Mystery Book Club is currently reading classic tales of mystery a...


Upcoming Dates:
Wed Mar 11
Wed Apr 08
Wed May 13
Wed Jun 10
Icon of the event Polish Book Club
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Runnymede

Discuss a great Polish book(s) each month. Contact the library for a list of upcoming titles. This program is conducted in Polish.


Upcoming Dates:
Mon Mar 30
Mon Apr 27
Mon May 25
Mon Jun 22
Icon of the event Evening Book Club
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Port Union

If you are not available during the day, this is your chance to join a book club. Gather with other book lovers to discuss a selection of popular titles. It is free to join and the books are provided.


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Mar 10
Tue Apr 14
Tue May 12
Tue Jun 09