Toronto Public Library Homepage
Icon of the event Summer Book Club
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Runnymede

Join fellow booklovers for a special summertime book club. Delve into two books by Canadian authors. Registration not required....


Upcoming Dates:
Thu Jul 09
Thu Aug 13
Icon of the event Book Club
1:30 pm - 3:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Eglinton Square

Discuss a book read by the group. Space is limited. Call 416-396-8920 to register.


Upcoming Dates:
Wed Jun 03
Wed Sep 09
Icon of the event Ashdale Writers Group
10:30 am - 12:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Gerrard/Ashdale

Meets on alternate Saturdays: Starting at 10:30 a.m....


Upcoming Dates:
Sat Jun 13
Sat Jun 27
Icon of the event Ladies First Book Club
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm on recurring dates listed below
Eglinton Square

Members discuss a book by a woman author or about women read by the group. Call 416-396-8920 to register.


Upcoming Dates:
Mon Jun 08
Mon Jul 13
Mon Aug 10
Mon Sep 14
Icon of the event Evening Book Club
Tue Sep 08, 2015 | 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Runnymede

Meet fellow book lovers at the monthly evening book club. Please call 416-393-7697 to register.

Icon of the event Gerrard Ashdale Book Club
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Gerrard/Ashdale

If you enjoy reading a range of literature and talking to others about books, this group is for you. Need more information? Call 416-393-7717. Monthly selections TBA.


Upcoming Dates:
Thu Aug 27
Thu Sep 24
Icon of the event Tea and Books
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Runnymede

Wondering what to read next? Join us for a cup of tea and a lively presentation of books.


Upcoming Dates:
Wed Jun 03
Wed Sep 09
Icon of the event Polish Book Club
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Runnymede

Discuss a great Polish book(s) each month. Contact the library for a list of upcoming titles. This program is conducted in Polish.


Upcoming Dates:
Mon Jun 22
Icon of the event Afternoon Book Club
1:30 pm - 2:30 pm on recurring dates listed below
Runnymede

Monthly afternoon book club. Please phone 416-393-7697 for more information.


Upcoming Dates:
Mon Jun 08
Mon Sep 14
Icon of the event Evening Book Club
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm on recurring dates listed below
Runnymede

Meet fellow book lovers at the monthly evening book club. Please call 416-393-7697 to register.


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Jun 02
Tue Sep 08