Toronto Public Library Homepage
Icon of the event City Hall Brown Bag Book Club
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: City Hall

Join fellow book lovers to discuss one title each month. The group meets from 1-2 pm in the City Hall Branch....


Upcoming Dates:
Thu Jun 16
Icon of the event Book Club
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Spadina Road

Join fellow book lovers for a lively discussion....


Upcoming Dates:
Thu Jun 16
Thu Jul 21
Thu Aug 18
Icon of the event Afternoon Book Club
1:30 pm - 2:30 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Runnymede

Monthly afternoon book club. Please phone 416-393-7697 for more information.


Upcoming Dates:
Mon Jun 13
Mon Sep 12
Icon of the event Alderwood Book Club
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Alderwood

Join in an engaging discussion about a different book each month. For more information contact the Branch at 416-394-5310.


Upcoming Dates:
Mon May 30
Icon of the event Polish Book Club
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Runnymede

Discuss a great Polish book(s) each month. Contact the library for a list of upcoming titles. This program is conducted in Polish.


Upcoming Dates:
Mon May 30
Mon Jun 27
Mon Sep 26
Icon of the event Ashdale Writers Group
10:30 am - 12:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Gerrard/Ashdale

Meets on alternate Saturdays: Starting at 10:30 a.m....


Upcoming Dates:
Sat Jun 11
Sat Jun 25
Sat Jul 09
Sat Jul 23
Sat Aug 06
Icon of the event City Hall Mystery Book Club
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: City Hall

Join fellow mystery lovers to discuss favourite titles and figure out 'who done it'....


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Jun 14
Tue Jul 12
Tue Aug 09
Tue Sep 13
Icon of the event Evening Book Club
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Runnymede

Meet fellow book lovers at the monthly evening book club. Call 416-393-7697 to register.


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Jun 07
Tue Sep 13
Icon of the event Tea and Books
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Runnymede

Wondering what to read next? Join us for a cup of tea and a lively presentation of books....


Upcoming Dates:
Wed Jun 01
Wed Sep 07
Icon of the event Gerrard Ashdale Book Club
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Gerrard/Ashdale

If you enjoy reading a range of literature and talking to others about books, this group is for you. Need more information? Call 416-393-7717.


Upcoming Dates:
Thu Jun 23