Toronto Public Library Homepage
Icon of the event Kidlit Book Group
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Runnymede

Adults meet to discuss outstanding works of Children's and Young Adult Literature. Based on Gretchen Rubin's club by the same name....


Upcoming Dates:
Mon Oct 17
Icon of the event Ashdale Writers Group
10:30 am - 12:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Gerrard/Ashdale

In this program, you will have an opportunity to share a piece of your own writing in a friendly and supportive environment. Group members will listen and provide you with suggestions and feedback. You will also have a chan...


Upcoming Dates:
Sat Jan 21
Icon of the event Book Club
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Spadina Road

Join fellow book lovers for a lively discussion of a monthly book....


Upcoming Dates:
Thu Oct 20
Thu Nov 17
Thu Dec 15
Thu Jan 19
Icon of the event Baby and Me Bookclub
11:05 am - 11:35 am on recurring dates listed below
Location: Parkdale

Bring your book , bring your baby!...


Upcoming Dates:
Thu Oct 13
Thu Dec 01
Icon of the event City Hall Brown Bag Book Club
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: City Hall

Join fellow book lovers to discuss one title each month. The group meets from 1-2 pm in the City Hall Branch....


Upcoming Dates:
Thu Oct 20
Thu Nov 17
Icon of the event Evening Book Club
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Runnymede

Meet fellow book lovers at the monthly evening book club. Call 416-393-7697 to register.


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Oct 04
Tue Nov 01
Tue Dec 06
Icon of the event Tea and Books
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Alderwood

Join library staff and discuss new books and timely favourites. For more information and to register for the program please contact the branch at 416-394-5310.


Upcoming Dates:
Thu Oct 20
Thu Nov 17
Icon of the event Tea and Books
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Runnymede

Wondering what to read next? Join us for a cup of tea and a lively presentation of books.


Upcoming Dates:
Wed Oct 05
Wed Nov 02
Wed Dec 07
Icon of the event Club de Lecture
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Spadina Road

Aimez-vous lire en français? Si vous voulez participer à des discussions stimulantes, contactez Céline au 416 395-5762....


Upcoming Dates:
Thu Sep 29
Thu Oct 27
Thu Nov 24
Icon of the event City Hall Mystery Book Club
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: City Hall

Join fellow mystery lovers to discuss favourite titles and figure out 'who done it'....


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Oct 11
Tue Nov 08
Tue Dec 13
Tue Jan 10