Toronto Public Library Homepage
Icon of the event Book Club: Tuesdays
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Don Mills

Join us for stimulating conversation about great books. You and your fellow book club members decide in advance which books you want to read. New members are always welcome.


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Sep 20
Tue Oct 18
Tue Nov 15
Tue Dec 13
Icon of the event Afternoon Book Club
1:30 pm - 2:30 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Runnymede

Monthly afternoon book club. Please phone 416-393-7697 for more information.


Upcoming Dates:
Mon Sep 12
Mon Oct 17
Mon Nov 14
Mon Dec 12
Icon of the event Bendale Evening Book Club
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Bendale

Meet fellow book lovers and join the conversation at the monthly evening book club. Books are free to borrow. Register in person at the circulation desk.


Upcoming Dates:
Thu Sep 08
Thu Oct 13
Thu Nov 10
Thu Dec 08
Icon of the event Kidlit Book Group
Mon Sep 12, 2016 | 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Runnymede

Adults meet to discuss outstanding works of Children's and Young Adult Literature. Based on Gretchen Rubin's club by the same name....

Icon of the event Book Club: Thursdays
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Don Mills

Join us for stimulating conversation about great books. You and your fellow book club members decide in advance which books you want to read. New members are always welcome.


Upcoming Dates:
Thu Sep 22
Thu Oct 20
Thu Nov 17
Thu Dec 15
Icon of the event Tea and Books
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Parliament Street

Discuss new books and old favourites with library staff over a cup of tea. For more information visit the branch in person or call 416-393-7663.


Upcoming Dates:
Wed Sep 07
Wed Oct 05
Icon of the event Tea and Books
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Runnymede

Wondering what to read next? Join us for a cup of tea and a lively presentation of books.


Upcoming Dates:
Wed Sep 07
Wed Oct 05
Wed Nov 02
Wed Dec 07
Icon of the event Evening Book Club
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Runnymede

Meet fellow book lovers at the monthly evening book club. Call 416-393-7697 to register.


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Sep 13
Tue Oct 04
Tue Nov 01
Tue Dec 06
Icon of the event Riverdale Book Club
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Riverdale

Meet fellow book lovers and join the conversation at the monthly evening book club. Here are the upcoming discussions:...


Upcoming Dates:
Thu Sep 08
Thu Oct 13
Thu Nov 10
Thu Dec 08
Icon of the event Long Branch Book Club
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Long Branch

Drop in for a lively discussion of popular books. A list of titles and copies of monthly selections are available at the branch.


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Sep 27
Tue Oct 25
Tue Nov 29
Tue Dec 13