Toronto Public Library Homepage
Icon of the event Memoir Writing
1:00 pm - 3:30 pm on recurring dates listed below
Cliffcrest

Interested in memoir writing? Come and join a group of Seniors to share, discuss and write. For more information call 416-396-8916.


Upcoming Dates:
Tue May 12
Tue May 26
Tue Jun 09
Tue Jun 23
Icon of the event Club de Lecture
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Yorkville

This is a book club for people who are fluent in French....


Upcoming Dates:
Thu May 28
Icon of the event Adult Book Club
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Cliffcrest

Come and meet people, enjoy a cup of tea and discuss selected Book Club Books.


Upcoming Dates:
Wed May 27
Wed Jun 24
Icon of the event Memoir Writing
1:00 pm - 3:30 pm on recurring dates listed below
Cliffcrest

Interested in memoir writing? Come and join a group of Seniors to share, discuss and write. For more information call 416-396-8916.


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Jul 07
Tue Jul 21
Tue Aug 04
Tue Aug 18
Icon of the event Kennedy Eglinton Book Club
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm on recurring dates listed below
Kennedy/Eglinton

Members discuss a book read by the group.


Upcoming Dates:
Thu May 28
Thu Jun 25
Icon of the event First Novels Book Club
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm on recurring dates listed below
Sanderson

Join us for stimulating conversation. Book club members will read first novels written by Canadian writers. Visit the branch to pick up a copy of next month's read....


Upcoming Dates:
Tue May 05
Tue Jun 02
Icon of the event Writers' Group
Ongoing event running from Mon Mar 10, 2014 - Mon Jun 29, 2015
Parliament Street

Do you need feedback on your writing? Read from and discuss your works in progress: prose, poetry, essays. Mondays 6:30-8:00 pm.

Icon of the event Ashdale Writers Group
10:30 am - 12:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Gerrard/Ashdale

Meets on alternate Saturdays: Starting at 10:30 a.m....


Upcoming Dates:
Sat May 16
Sat May 30
Sat Jun 13
Sat Jun 27
Sat Jul 25
Icon of the event Tea and Murder
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Wychwood

Enjoy listening to mystery book talks once a month.For all mystery lovers. Please pre-register.


Upcoming Dates:
Thu May 21
Icon of the event Gerrard Ashdale Book Club
Ongoing event running from Thu Jan 01, 2015 - Tue Jun 30, 2015
Gerrard/Ashdale

If you enjoy reading a range of literature & talking to others about books, this group is for you. Meetings start at 7 p.m....