Toronto Public Library Homepage
Icon of the event The Mesdames of Mayhem
Thu Nov 16, 2017 | 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Location: Mount Pleasant

The Mesdames of Mayhem are dedicated Crime Writers who share...

Icon of the event Tea, Books and Conversation
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Maria A. Shchuka

Join us for a stimulating one hour presentation of new and/or interesting books with light refreshments and conversation. Presented by library/branch staff. No registration is required. All are welcome. For more information p...


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Oct 10
Icon of the event Tea and Books
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Northern Elms

Come and enjoy a cup of tea and hear about some great books.


Upcoming Dates:
Thu Oct 05
Thu Nov 02
Thu Dec 07
Thu Jan 04
Icon of the event Non-Fiction Book Club
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Mount Pleasant

Do you love to read? Do you enjoy discussing the adventure, romance, or mystery unveiled by a good book? The Non-Fiction Book Club meets Thursday every other month from 7:00-8:00.


Upcoming Dates:
Thu Oct 05
Thu Dec 07
Icon of the event Let's Get (Teen) Lit!
Wed Sep 27, 2017 | 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Location: Centennial

Come chat about recent books you couldn't put down, must-read manga, and find new ones to read! This is not your typical book club. Everyone is welcome....

Icon of the event Good Reads Book Club
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Mount Pleasant

Do you love to read? Do you enjoy discussing the adventure, romance, or mystery unveiled by a good book? The Good Reads Book Club meets the first Tuesday of the month from 7:00-8:00 p.m....


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Oct 03
Tue Nov 07
Tue Dec 05
Tue Jan 02
Icon of the event Good Afternoon Book Club
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Mount Pleasant

Do you love to read? Do you enjoy discussing the adventure, romance or mystery unveiled by a good book? The Good Afternoon Book Club meets the first Tuesday of the month from 2:00-3:00....


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Oct 03
Tue Nov 07
Tue Dec 05
Tue Jan 02