Toronto Public Library Homepage
Icon of the event Good Reads Book Club
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Mount Pleasant

Do you love to read? Do you enjoy discussing the adventure, romance, or mystery unveiled by a good book? The Good Reads Book Club meets the first Tuesday of the month from 7:00-8:00 p.m....


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Apr 04
Tue May 09
Tue Jun 06
Tue Jul 04
Icon of the event Tea and Books
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Northern Elms

Come and enjoy a cup of tea and hear about some great books.


Upcoming Dates:
Thu Apr 06
Thu May 04
Thu Jun 01
Icon of the event Good Afternoon Book Club
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Mount Pleasant

Do you love to read? Do you enjoy discussing the adventure, romance or mystery unveiled by a good book? The Good Afternoon Book Club meets the first Tuesday of the month from 2:00-3:00....


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Apr 04
Tue May 02
Tue Jun 06
Tue Jul 04
Icon of the event Poetry Saved Our Lives
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Maria A. Shchuka

Join award winning spoken word champion, Ian Keteku, as he leads a spoken word workshop. The workshop will provide youth with artistic development opportunities, while allowing them to showcase their poetic talent and develop...


Upcoming Dates:
Wed Mar 29
Wed Apr 05
Wed Apr 12
Wed Apr 19
Wed Apr 26
Icon of the event BooK Discussion
1:30 pm - 2:30 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Northern Elms

Come out and join other book lovers as they discuss their favourite books in a fun and friendly atmosphere


Upcoming Dates:
Fri Apr 21
Fri May 19
Fri Jun 16
Icon of the event Non-Fiction Book Club
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Mount Pleasant

Do you love to read? Do you enjoy discussing the adventure, romance, or mystery unveiled by a good book? The Non-Fiction Book Club meets Thursday every other month from 7:00-8:00.


Upcoming Dates:
Thu Apr 06
Thu Jun 01