Toronto Public Library Homepage
Icon of the event Tuesday Night Book Club
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Locke

Join us Tuesday evenings to chat about selected books. Copies of the books are available at the branch.


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Mar 31
Tue Apr 28
Tue May 26
Tue Jun 30
Icon of the event Tea and Murder
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Wychwood

Enjoy listening to mystery book talks once a month.For all mystery lovers. Please pre-register.


Upcoming Dates:
Thu Apr 23
Thu May 21
Icon of the event Agincourt Library Family Book Club
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Agincourt

Enjoy some great book chats and book related activities! For parents/caregivers and children ages 6-9 years old. Register for this monthly program at Agincourt Branch or call 416-396-8952 for more information. For the firs...


Upcoming Dates:
Sat Apr 18
Sat May 16
Sat Jun 13
Icon of the event Mimico Adult Book Club
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Mimico Centennial

Join the book club for an informal book discussion, with lively and stimulating conversation. New members welcome. March's title is "Quiet: The Power of Introverts in a World That Can't Stop Talking" by Susan Cain. April's ti...


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Apr 28
Tue May 26
Tue Jun 30
Icon of the event Barbara Frum's Adult Book Club
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm on recurring dates listed below
Barbara Frum

Calling all book lovers! Share your love of books by attending Barbara Frum's Tuesday Book Club where you will get a chance to meet new friends and participate in a lively discussion. Members meet once every month at 6:30-7:3...


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Apr 21
Tue May 19
Tue Jun 23
Icon of the event Elmbrook Bookclub
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Elmbrook Park

Join us for lively conversation about selected books.


Upcoming Dates:
Thu Apr 30
Thu May 28
Thu Jun 25
Icon of the event BF Kids' Book Club
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Barbara Frum

Join the BF Kids' Book Club for children ages 8 to 12. Learn about new books, share your favourites, and play fun games and activities! Register in person or by calling 416-395-5440.


Upcoming Dates:
Mon Mar 30
Mon Apr 27
Mon May 25
Icon of the event Mystery Book Club
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Mimico Centennial

If you like mysteries, consider joining a group of mystery lovers for informal discussions. Tell us about your favourite books and learn about new authors. The Mystery Book Club is currently reading classic tales of mystery a...


Upcoming Dates:
Wed Apr 08
Wed May 13
Wed Jun 10
Wed Jul 08
Icon of the event Tea and Books
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Mimico Centennial

Discuss new books and old favourites with library staff. Call branch at 416-394-5330 for more information.


Upcoming Dates:
Thu Apr 30
Thu May 28
Thu Jun 25
Icon of the event Tea and Books
3:00 pm - 4:15 pm on recurring dates listed below
Locke

Discuss new books and old favourites with library staff. Light refreshments provided. Call the library for more information.


Upcoming Dates:
Fri Apr 10
Fri May 01
Fri Jun 05