Toronto Public Library Homepage
Icon of the event Tuesday Night Book Club
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Locke

Join us Tuesday evenings to chat about selected books. Copies of the books are available at the branch.


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Feb 24
Tue Mar 31
Tue Apr 28
Tue May 26
Icon of the event Barbara Frum's Adult Book Club
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm on recurring dates listed below
Barbara Frum

Calling all book lovers! Share your love of books by attending Barbara Frum's Tuesday Book Club where you will get a chance to meet new friends and participate in a lively discussion. Members meet once every month at 6:30-7:3...


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Feb 24
Tue Mar 24
Tue Apr 21
Tue May 19
Icon of the event BF Kids' Book Club
1:00 pm - 1:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Barbara Frum

Join the BF Kids' Book Club for children ages 8 to 12. Learn about new books, share your favourites, and play fun games and activities! Register in person or by calling 416-395-5440.


Upcoming Dates:
Mon Feb 23
Mon Mar 30
Mon Apr 27
Mon May 25
Icon of the event Tea and Murder
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Wychwood

Enjoy listening to mystery book talks once a month.For all mystery lovers. Please pre-register.


Upcoming Dates:
Thu Feb 19
Thu Mar 19
Thu Apr 23
Thu May 21
Icon of the event Tea and Books
3:00 pm - 4:15 pm on recurring dates listed below
Locke

Discuss new books and old favourites with library staff. Light refreshments provided. Call the library for more information.


Upcoming Dates:
Fri Mar 06
Fri Apr 10
Fri May 01
Icon of the event Book Club
1:30 pm - 2:30 pm on recurring dates listed below
Agincourt

Calling all interested book lovers in the community. Discuss new books and old favourites with library staff. Book club meets the second Tuesday of the month. For more information call Agincourt Library staff at 416-396-8951....


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Feb 10
Tue Mar 10
Icon of the event Cantonese Book Club
Thu Mar 05, 2015 | 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Agincourt

Join fellow book lovers to discuss contemporary Chinese literature once a month in a relaxing manner at Agincourt Branch. First Thursday of each month, March to December from 1:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. For more information and to...

Icon of the event Mystery Book Club
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Mimico Centennial

If you like mysteries, consider joining a group of mystery lovers for informal discussions. Tell us about your favourite books and learn about new authors. February's title is a mystery classic, "Whose Body?" by Dorothy L. Sa...


Upcoming Dates:
Wed Feb 11
Wed Mar 11
Wed Apr 08
Wed May 13
Icon of the event Tea and Books
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Mimico Centennial

Discuss new books and old favourites with library staff. Call branch at 416-394-5330 for more information.


Upcoming Dates:
Thu Jan 29
Thu Feb 26
Thu Mar 26
Thu Apr 30
Icon of the event Memoir Club
1:30 pm - 3:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Rexdale

Share and improve your memoir writing skills with your writing group.


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Feb 17
Tue Mar 17
Tue Apr 21
Tue May 19