Toronto Public Library Homepage
Icon of the event Coffee and Books
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: St. James Town

Come enjoy a cup of coffee and hear about some great books. Call the St. James Town Branch at 416-393-7744 for more information.


Upcoming Dates:
Wed Sep 21
Wed Oct 19
Wed Nov 16
Icon of the event Alderwood Book Club
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Alderwood

Join us in an engaging discussion about a different book each month. For more information and to register for the program please contact the branch at 416-394-5310.


Upcoming Dates:
Mon Sep 12
Mon Oct 24
Icon of the event Morningside's Book Club
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Morningside

Discussing different books on the second Thursday of each month from 7-8 pm....


Upcoming Dates:
Thu Sep 08
Thu Oct 13
Thu Nov 10
Icon of the event Tea and Books
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Parliament Street

Discuss new books and old favourites with library staff over a cup of tea. For more information visit the branch in person or call 416-393-7663.


Upcoming Dates:
Wed Sep 07
Wed Oct 05