Toronto Public Library Homepage
Icon of the event Polish Book Club
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Runnymede

Discuss a great Polish book(s) each month. Contact the library for a list of upcoming titles. This program is conducted in Polish.


Upcoming Dates:
Mon Sep 28
Mon Oct 19
Icon of the event Evening Book Club
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm on recurring dates listed below
Runnymede

Meet fellow book lovers at the monthly evening book club. Call 416-393-7697 to register.


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Sep 15
Tue Oct 06
Icon of the event Afternoon Book Club
1:30 pm - 2:30 pm on recurring dates listed below
Runnymede

Monthly afternoon book club. Please phone 416-393-7697 for more information.


Upcoming Dates:
Mon Sep 14
Mon Oct 12
Icon of the event Tea and Books
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Runnymede

Wondering what to read next? Join us for a cup of tea and a lively presentation of books.


Upcoming Dates:
Wed Sep 09
Wed Oct 07
Icon of the event Summer Book Club
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Runnymede

Join fellow booklovers for a special summertime book club. Delve into two books by Canadian authors. Registration not required....


Upcoming Dates:
Thu Jul 09
Thu Aug 13
Icon of the event Your Next Read Book Club
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Jane/Dundas

Would you like to read and discuss an interesting book each month?...


Upcoming Dates:
Wed Jul 08
Wed Aug 05
Wed Sep 02
Wed Oct 07
Icon of the event Phoenix Poetry Workshop
2:30 pm - 4:30 pm on recurring dates listed below
College/Shaw

The group invites new and experienced poets of all ages to bring their work to our monthly meetings. Bring a poem with six to ten copies for review by other attendees. The group will listen to you read your poem and offer c...


Upcoming Dates:
Sat Jul 04
Sat Aug 01
Sat Sep 05