Toronto Public Library Homepage
Icon of the event Afternoon Book Club
1:30 pm - 2:30 pm on recurring dates listed below
Runnymede

Monthly afternoon book club. Please phone 416-393-7697 for more information.


Upcoming Dates:
Mon Feb 09
Mon Mar 09
Mon Apr 13
Mon May 11
Icon of the event Phoenix Poetry Workshop
2:30 pm - 4:30 pm on recurring dates listed below
College/Shaw

The group invites new and experienced poets of all ages to bring their work to our monthly meetings. Bring a poem with six to ten copies for review by other attendees. The group will listen to you read your poem and offer c...


Upcoming Dates:
Sat Feb 07
Sat Mar 07
Sat Apr 04
Sat May 02
Icon of the event Your Next Read Book Club
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Jane/Dundas

Would you like to read and discuss an interesting book each month?...


Upcoming Dates:
Wed Feb 04
Wed Mar 04
Wed Apr 01
Wed May 06
Icon of the event Downsview Book Club
Ongoing event running from Wed Feb 04, 2015 - Wed May 13, 2015
Downsview

LOVE FINDING A GOOD READ?...

Icon of the event Tea and Books
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Runnymede

Wondering what to read next? Join us for a cup of tea and a lively presentation of books.


Upcoming Dates:
Wed Feb 04
Wed Mar 04
Wed Apr 01
Wed May 06
Icon of the event First Novels Book Club
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm on recurring dates listed below
Sanderson

Join us for stimulating conversation. Book club members will read first novels written by Canadian writers. Visit the branch to pick up a copy of next month's read....


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Feb 03
Tue Mar 03
Tue Apr 07
Tue May 05
Icon of the event Evening Book Club
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm on recurring dates listed below
Runnymede

Meet fellow book lovers at the monthly evening book club. Please call 416-393-7697 to register.


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Feb 03
Tue Mar 03
Tue Apr 07
Tue May 05