Toronto Public Library Homepage
Icon of the event Murder and Mayhem between the ( book ) covers
Thu Mar 24, 2016 | 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Gerrard/Ashdale

Presented by the Crime Writers of Canada www.crimewriterscanada.com a panel discussion with 5 top Canadian crime writing authors. You won't want to miss this one!

Icon of the event Spanish Literature Book Club: Circulo de Lectura en Espanol
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Palmerston

Discuss selected books in Spanish. Meetings are once a month on a Monday night at Palmerston Branch. Please note we take a summer break and there is no meetings in July and August....


Upcoming Dates:
Mon Mar 07
Mon Apr 04
Mon May 02
Mon Jun 06
Icon of the event Family Book Club on the Danforth
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Danforth/Coxwell

The Family Book Club follows books that are in competition for the 2016 Ontario Library Association's Silver Birch Prize. We will read one Fiction or Non-Fiction nomination per month. Sign up now and share the love of readin...


Upcoming Dates:
Sat Mar 05
Sat Apr 02
Icon of the event Your Next Read Book Club
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Jane/Dundas

Would you like to read and discuss an interesting book each month?...


Upcoming Dates:
Wed Mar 02
Wed Apr 06
Wed May 04
Wed Jun 01
Icon of the event Afternoon Book Club
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm on recurring dates listed below
Port Union

Join other book lovers in your community and participate in lively discussions of popular books. It is free to join and the books are provided.


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Mar 01
Tue Apr 05
Tue May 03
Tue Jun 07
Icon of the event Gerrard Ashdale Book Club
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Gerrard/Ashdale

If you enjoy reading a range of literature and talking to others about books, this group is for you. Need more information? Call 416-393-7717.


Upcoming Dates:
Thu Feb 25
Thu Mar 31
Thu Apr 28
Thu May 26
Icon of the event
Tue Feb 23, 2016 | 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
Annette Street

Featuring:...

Icon of the event Graphic Novel Book Club for Kids
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Richview

Join this Book Club just for kids, and see how much fun books can be!...


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Feb 23
Tue Mar 22
Tue Apr 19
Tue May 24
Icon of the event Club de lecture
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Richview

This is a book club for people who are fluent in French....


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Feb 23
Tue Mar 29
Tue Apr 26
Tue May 31
Icon of the event Palmerston Non-Fiction Book Club
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Palmerston

Would you like to read and discuss an interesting book each month? Palmerston Library is starting a new non-fiction book club! The book club will meet on the third Monday of the month (except July and August) at 6:00 p.m. Joi...


Upcoming Dates:
Mon Feb 22
Mon Mar 21
Mon Apr 18
Mon May 16