Toronto Public Library Homepage
Icon of the event Club de lecture pour enfants en Francais
10:00 am - 11:00 am on recurring dates listed below
Location: Danforth/Coxwell

Rejoignez-nous pour parler des livres en nominations des prix Tamarac, Tamarac Express et Peuplier. Lisez 5 livres d'une liste et vous pouvez voter pour votre favori. Inscription obligatiore....


Upcoming Dates:
Sat Apr 29
Icon of the event Non-Fiction Book Club
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Danforth/Coxwell

Would you like to read and discuss an interesting book each month? Danforth/Coxwell Library is starting a new non-fiction book club! The book club will meet on the fourth Wednesday of the month at 6:30 p.m....


Upcoming Dates:
Wed Apr 26
Wed May 24
Wed Jun 28
Icon of the event Long Branch Book Club
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Long Branch

Drop in for a lively discussion of popular books. A list of titles and copies of monthly selections are available at the branch.


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Apr 25
Tue May 30
Tue Jun 27
Icon of the event Club de lecture
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Richview

This is a book club for people who are fluent in French....


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Apr 25
Tue May 30
Icon of the event Book Club
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Richview

Come join us for a discussion of a title chosen by the group. Registration required.


Upcoming Dates:
Mon Apr 24
Mon May 15
Mon Jun 19
Icon of the event Palmerston Non-Fiction Book Club
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Palmerston

Would you like to read and discuss an interesting book each month? Join the new non-fiction book club at Palmerston Branch! The book club meets on the third Monday of the month (except July and August) at 6:00 p.m. Enjoy an h...


Upcoming Dates:
Mon Apr 24
Mon May 29
Mon Jun 19
Icon of the event Family Book Club
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Danforth/Coxwell

Join us for an exchange of experiences and thoughts on a monthly book based on the OLA's Silver Birch Fiction, Non-Fiction, and Express Prize Nominees (2016-17). When readers share their experiences with a story - we learn, ...


Upcoming Dates:
Sat Apr 22
Sat May 20
Sat Jun 17
Icon of the event Afternoon Book Club
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Richview

Join us for an engaging discussion of a different book each month. Please put a copy of the book on hold if you wish to join us. For titles, contact the branch at 416-394-5120.


Upcoming Dates:
Wed Apr 19
Wed May 17
Wed Jun 21
Icon of the event Memoir Club
1:30 pm - 3:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Rexdale

Share and improve your memoir writing skills with your writing group.


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Apr 18
Tue May 16
Tue Jun 20
Icon of the event Tea and Mysteries
Thu Apr 13, 2017 | 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Location: Danforth/Coxwell

Are you a mystery lover? Join us as Toronto Public Library staff promote favourite authors and books from the mysteries genre.