Toronto Public Library Homepage
Icon of the event Alderwood Book Club
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Alderwood

Join in an engaging discussion about a different book each month. For more information contact the Branch at 416-394-5310.


Upcoming Dates:
Mon Apr 27
Mon May 25
Icon of the event Tea and Books at Alderwood Branch
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Alderwood

Join Library staff and discuss new books and timely favourites....


Upcoming Dates:
Thu Apr 23
Thu May 21
Icon of the event Creative Writing Workshops with Author Lauren Kirshner
Thu Apr 16, 2015 | 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Bloor/Gladstone

Have a story to tell but don't know how to start? Want to try creative writing? This hands-on workshop led by novelist Lauren Kirshner introduces participants to techniques for starting the creative writing process. Low-stres...

Icon of the event Tea and Books
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Mount Pleasant

Join library staff for entertaining book talks. Refreshments provided.


Upcoming Dates:
Wed Apr 15
Wed May 20
Icon of the event Non- Fiction Book Club
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Mount Pleasant

Join in on diverse and thought-provoking discussions of non-fiction books selected by the group's members. Copies of the books are available at Mount Pleasant Branch. New Members Welcome....


Upcoming Dates:
Thu Apr 02
Thu Jun 04
Icon of the event Club de lecture
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Richview

This is a book club for people who are fluent in French....


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Mar 31
Tue Apr 28
Tue May 26
Icon of the event Coffee and Books
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Yorkville

A presentation about books, new and old. For more information, call 416-393-7660.


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Mar 31
Tue Apr 28
Tue May 26
Icon of the event Alderwood Book Club
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Alderwood

Join in an engaging discussion about a different book each month. For more information contact the Branch at 416-394-5310.


Upcoming Dates:
Mon Mar 30
Icon of the event Tea and Books at Alderwood Branch
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Alderwood

Join Library staff and discuss new books and timely favourites....


Upcoming Dates:
Thu Mar 26
Icon of the event Club de Lecture
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Yorkville

This is a book club for people who are fluent in French....


Upcoming Dates:
Thu Mar 26
Thu Apr 30
Thu May 28