Toronto Public Library Homepage
Icon of the event Club de lecture pour enfants en Francais
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Danforth/Coxwell

Rejoignez-nous pour parler des livres en nominations des prix Tamarac et Tamarac Express. Lisez 5 livres et vous pouvez voter pour votre favori. Pour les enfants de 9 and et plus. Inscription obligatiore....


Upcoming Dates:
Sat Nov 07
Sat Dec 05
Icon of the event Club de Lecture
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Yorkville

This is a book club for people who are fluent in French....


Upcoming Dates:
Thu Oct 29
Thu Nov 26
Icon of the event Family Book Club on the Danforth
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Danforth/Coxwell

The Family Book Club will follow books that will be nominated for the 2016 Ontario Library Association's Silver Birch Express prize....


Upcoming Dates:
Sat Oct 17
Sat Nov 14
Sat Dec 12
Icon of the event Club de lecture
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Richview

This is a book club for people who are fluent in French....


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Sep 29
Tue Oct 27
Tue Nov 24
Icon of the event Coffee and Books
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Yorkville

A presentation about books, new and old. For more information, call 416-393-7660.


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Sep 29
Tue Oct 27
Tue Nov 24
Icon of the event BOOK CLUB
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Bloor/Gladstone

Come join us on the last Thursday of each month for lively discussion. For more information, please call 416-393-7674.


Upcoming Dates:
Thu Sep 24
Thu Oct 29
Thu Nov 26
Icon of the event Adult Book Club
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Cliffcrest

Come and meet people, enjoy a cup of tea and discuss selected Book Club Books.


Upcoming Dates:
Wed Sep 23
Wed Oct 28
Wed Nov 25
Icon of the event Book Club
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm on recurring dates listed below
Richview

Come join us for a discussion of a title chosen by the group.


Upcoming Dates:
Mon Sep 21
Mon Oct 19
Mon Nov 16
Mon Dec 14
Icon of the event Malvern Afternoon Book Club
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Malvern

Join us for an exciting afternoon of great books and conversation. Please register and pick up your copy at the Information Desk....


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Sep 15
Tue Oct 20
Tue Nov 17
Icon of the event Memoir Club
1:30 pm - 3:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Rexdale

Share and improve your memoir writing skills with your writing group.


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Sep 15
Tue Oct 20
Tue Nov 17
Tue Dec 15