Toronto Public Library Homepage
Icon of the event Tea and Books
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: High Park

Enjoy reading? Join library staff for a cup of tea and find out about new and interesting books.


Upcoming Dates:
Wed Jun 01
Icon of the event Club de lecture
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Richview

This is a book club for people who are fluent in French....


Upcoming Dates:
Tue May 31
Icon of the event Parent and Child Book Club
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Bloor/Gladstone

Join our monthly family book club. For ages 9-12 with a parent/caregiver. Space is limited. Register in person or call 416-393-7674.


Upcoming Dates:
Mon May 30
Icon of the event Book Club for Kids
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Richview

Join this Book Club just for kids, and see how much fun books can be!...


Upcoming Dates:
Tue May 24
Tue Jun 21
Icon of the event Afternoon Book Club
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Richview

Join us for an engaging discussion of a different book each month.


Upcoming Dates:
Wed May 18
Wed Jun 22
Icon of the event Book Club
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Richview

Come join us for a discussion of a title chosen by the group. Registration required.


Upcoming Dates:
Mon May 16
Mon Jun 20
Icon of the event Book Discussion
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: High Park

Lively discussion of selected books.


Upcoming Dates:
Wed May 11
Wed Jun 08
Wed Jul 13
Wed Aug 10
Icon of the event Cantonese Book Club
1:00 pm - 3:30 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Goldhawk Park

Join us to discuss great Chinese books once a month. Please come to the library or call 416-396-8964 for more information. Registration required.


Upcoming Dates:
Fri May 06
Fri Jun 03
Fri Jul 08
Fri Aug 05
Icon of the event Your Next Read Book Club
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Jane/Dundas

Would you like to read and discuss an interesting book each month?...


Upcoming Dates:
Wed May 04
Wed Jun 01
Icon of the event Tea and Books
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Parliament Street

Discuss new books and old favourites with library staff over a cup of tea. For more information visit the branch in person or call 416-393-7663.


Upcoming Dates:
Wed May 04
Wed Jun 01