Toronto Public Library Homepage
Icon of the event Book Club
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm on recurring dates listed below
Richview

Come join us for a discussion of a title chosen by the group.


Upcoming Dates:
Mon Jun 15
Mon Sep 21
Icon of the event Book Discussion
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
High Park

Lively discussion of selected books.


Upcoming Dates:
Wed Jun 10
Wed Jul 08
Wed Aug 12
Wed Sep 09
Icon of the event Tea and Books
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Parliament Street

Library staff will treat you to some new reading suggestions and a lovely cup of tea! For more information visit the branch in person or call 416-393-7663.


Upcoming Dates:
Wed Jun 10
Icon of the event Cantonese Book Club
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Goldhawk Park

Join us to discuss great Chinese books once a month. Registration required. To register please call 416-396-8964.


Upcoming Dates:
Fri Jun 05
Fri Jul 03
Fri Aug 07
Fri Sep 04
Icon of the event Your Next Read Book Club
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Jane/Dundas

Would you like to read and discuss an interesting book each month?...


Upcoming Dates:
Wed Jun 03
Wed Jul 08
Wed Aug 05
Wed Sep 02
Icon of the event Club de lecture
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Richview

This is a book club for people who are fluent in French....


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Jun 02
Icon of the event Writers Group
9:30 am - 11:00 am on recurring dates listed below
High Park

Read from and discuss your works in progress. Prose, poetry, and essays welcome. Open to all ages, every Saturday 9:30-11:00am. No registration required.


Upcoming Dates:
Sat May 30
Sat Jun 06
Sat Jun 13
Sat Jun 20
Sat Jun 27
Icon of the event Writers' Group
Ongoing event running from Mon Mar 10, 2014 - Mon Jun 29, 2015
Parliament Street

Do you need feedback on your writing? Read from and discuss your works in progress: prose, poetry, essays. Mondays 6:30-8:00 pm.