Toronto Public Library Homepage
Icon of the event Evening Book Club
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Port Union

If you are not available during the day, this is your chance to join a book club. Gather with other book lovers to discuss a selection of popular titles. It is free to join and the books are provided.


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Sep 08
Icon of the event Tea and Books
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Rexdale

An hour long book talk and get together


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Sep 08
Icon of the event Afternoon Book Club
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm on recurring dates listed below
Port Union

Join other book lovers in your community and participate in lively discussions of popular books. It is free to join and the books are provided.


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Sep 01
Icon of the event Older Women's Network (OWN) Feminist Book Group
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Northern District

Older Women's Network invites women, to meet and share views about selected books. The focus is on feminist issues. - Room 224...


Upcoming Dates:
Wed Jun 17
Wed Jul 15
Wed Aug 19
Wed Sep 16
Icon of the event Memoir Club
1:30 pm - 3:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Rexdale

Share and improve your memoir writing skills with your writing group.


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Jun 16
Icon of the event Agincourt Library Family Book Club
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Agincourt

Enjoy some great book chats and book related activities! For parents/caregivers and children ages 6-9 years old. Register for this monthly program at Agincourt Branch or call 416-396-8952 for more information. For the firs...


Upcoming Dates:
Sat Jun 13
Icon of the event Northern District Book Club
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Northern District

ND Book Club meets second Wednesday of every month....


Upcoming Dates:
Wed Jun 10
Wed Jul 08
Wed Aug 12
Wed Sep 09
Icon of the event Evening Book Club
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Port Union

If you are not available during the day, this is your chance to join a book club. Gather with other book lovers to discuss a selection of popular titles. It is free to join and the books are provided.


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Jun 09
Icon of the event Tea and Books
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Rexdale

An hour long book talk and get together


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Jun 09
Icon of the event Cantonese Book Club
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Goldhawk Park

Join us to discuss great Chinese books once a month. Registration required. To register please call 416-396-8964.


Upcoming Dates:
Fri Jun 05
Fri Jul 03
Fri Aug 07
Fri Sep 04