Toronto Public Library Homepage
Icon of the event Non-Fiction Book Club
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Danforth/Coxwell

Would you like to read and discuss an interesting book each month? Danforth/Coxwell Library is starting a new non-fiction book club! The book club will meet on the third Wednesday of the month at 6:30 p.m. Copies of the book...


Upcoming Dates:
Wed Sep 21
Icon of the event Downsview Book Club
Ongoing event running from Wed Sep 07, 2016 - Wed Dec 07, 2016
Location: Downsview

Love sharing a good book? This fall why not join the Downsview Book Club and meet others who share your love of a good read? This Club really enjoys sharing and exploring the diverse selection of titles they choose each seas...

Icon of the event Love sharing a good book?
10:00 am - 12:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Downsview

This fall why not join the Downsview Book Club and meet others who share your love of a good read? This Club really enjoys sharing and exploring the diverse selection of titles they choose each season. For information about ...


Upcoming Dates:
Wed Sep 07
Wed Sep 21
Icon of the event Book Club Open House
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Port Union

During July and August, the adult book club is open to all book lovers. Please join us and see what belonging to a book club is all about. Contact the library staff for more information.


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Jul 12
Tue Aug 09
Icon of the event Wild Book Club: The Lightning Thief
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Deer Park

Register and join our Book Club for kids. Read books, play games, win prizes! Ages 6-12.


Upcoming Dates:
Wed Jul 06
Wed Jul 13
Wed Jul 20
Wed Jul 27
Wed Aug 03
Icon of the event Book Club Open House
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Port Union

During July and August, the adult book club is open to all book lovers. Please join us and see what belonging to a book club is all about. Contact the library staff for more information.


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Jul 05
Tue Aug 09
Icon of the event Older Women's Network (OWN) Feminist Book Group
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Northern District

Older Women's Network invites women, to meet and share views about selected books. The focus is on feminist issues....


Upcoming Dates:
Sat Jun 25
Mon Jul 25
Thu Aug 25
Icon of the event Memoir Club
1:30 pm - 3:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Rexdale

Share and improve your memoir writing skills with your writing group.


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Jun 21
Icon of the event Tea and Books
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Rexdale

An hour long book talk and get together.


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Jun 14
Icon of the event Evening Book Club
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Port Union

If you are not available during the day, this is your chance to join a book club. Gather with other book lovers to discuss a selection of popular titles. It is free to join and the books are provided.


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Jun 14
Tue Sep 13