Toronto Public Library Homepage
Icon of the event Club de lecture pour enfants en Francais
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Danforth/Coxwell

Rejoignez-nous pour parler des livres en nominations des prix Tamarac et Tamarac Express. Lisez 5 livres et vous pouvez voter pour votre favori. Pour les enfants de 9 and et plus. Inscription obligatiore....


Upcoming Dates:
Sat Nov 07
Sat Dec 05
Icon of the event Family Book Club on the Danforth
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Danforth/Coxwell

The Family Book Club will follow books that will be nominated for the 2016 Ontario Library Association's Silver Birch Express prize....


Upcoming Dates:
Sat Oct 17
Sat Nov 14
Sat Dec 12
Icon of the event Elmbrook Bookclub
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Elmbrook Park

Join us for lively conversation about selected books.


Upcoming Dates:
Thu Sep 24
Thu Oct 29
Thu Nov 26
Icon of the event Brookbanks Book Club
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Brookbanks

Share your views with us on selected books....


Upcoming Dates:
Thu Sep 24
Thu Nov 19
Icon of the event BOOK CLUB
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Bloor/Gladstone

Come join us on the last Thursday of each month for lively discussion. For more information, please call 416-393-7674.


Upcoming Dates:
Thu Sep 24
Thu Oct 29
Thu Nov 26
Icon of the event Books & Brews Book Club
Wed Sep 23, 2015 | 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Sanderson

Celebrate Toronto Beer Week with a very special book club! Meet Upshtairs at Tequila Bookworm (512 Queen St W) for a discussion of Jennifer Egan's "A Visit from the Goon Squad" over pints of craft beer. Copies of the book are...

Icon of the event  Your Life as a Poem: Newcomer Writing Workshop
1:00 pm - 1:50 pm on recurring dates listed below
Downsview

Work with award-winning author and storyteller, Rukhsana Khan, to learn the art of creative writing....


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Sep 22
Tue Oct 20
Tue Nov 17
Tue Dec 01
Icon of the event The Essence of Menoir : Your Life in Four Pages
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Downsview

Work with award-winning author and storyteller, Rukhsana Khan, to learn the art of creative writing....


Upcoming Dates:
Thu Sep 17
Thu Sep 24
Thu Oct 01
Thu Oct 08
Thu Oct 15
Icon of the event The Essence of Memoir : Your Life in Four Pages
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Downsview

Work with award-winning author and storyteller, Rukhsana Khan, to learn the art of creative writing....


Upcoming Dates:
Thu Sep 17
Thu Sep 24
Thu Oct 01
Thu Oct 08
Thu Oct 15
Icon of the event  Your Life as a Poem: Newcomer Writing Workshop
9:30 am - 10:20 am on recurring dates listed below
Downsview

Work with award-winning author and storyteller, Rukhsana Khan, to learn the art of creative writing....


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Sep 15
Tue Oct 13
Tue Nov 10
Tue Dec 01