Toronto Public Library Homepage
Icon of the event Brookbanks Book Club
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Brookbanks

Share your views with us on selected books....


Upcoming Dates:
Thu Sep 24
Icon of the event Tea and Books
2:00 pm - 3:15 pm on recurring dates listed below
Eatonville

Join library staff for entertaining book talks. Refreshments will be provided. Call 416-394-5270 or email eaprograms@torontopubliclibrary.ca to register.


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Sep 15
Tue Oct 20
Icon of the event Memoir Writing Seminar
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Eatonville

Share and improve your memoir-writing skills in this 4-part session led by author Lesley Donaldson-Reid. Call 416-394-5270 or email eaprograms@torontopubliclibrary.ca to register.


Upcoming Dates:
Mon Sep 14
Mon Sep 21
Mon Sep 28
Mon Oct 05
Icon of the event Evening Book Club
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Port Union

If you are not available during the day, this is your chance to join a book club. Gather with other book lovers to discuss a selection of popular titles. It is free to join and the books are provided.


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Sep 08
Tue Oct 13
Icon of the event Tea and Books
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Rexdale

An hour long book talk and get together


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Sep 08
Tue Oct 13
Icon of the event Afternoon Book Club
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm on recurring dates listed below
Port Union

Join other book lovers in your community and participate in lively discussions of popular books. It is free to join and the books are provided.


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Sep 01
Tue Oct 06
Icon of the event Parent/Child Book Club
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Bloor/Gladstone

Calling all children age 9-12 and their mother, father, grandmother, grandfather, or caregiver! Join our monthly family book club. One child 9 to 12, one parent/caregiver, one book per month....


Upcoming Dates:
Mon Aug 31
Mon Sep 28
Mon Oct 26
Icon of the event Elmbrook Bookclub
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Elmbrook Park

Join us for lively conversation about selected books.


Upcoming Dates:
Thu Jul 30
Thu Aug 27
Thu Sep 24
Icon of the event Your Next Read Book Club
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Jane/Dundas

Would you like to read and discuss an interesting book each month?...


Upcoming Dates:
Wed Jul 08
Wed Aug 05
Wed Sep 02
Wed Oct 07