Toronto Public Library Homepage
Icon of the event Club de Lecture
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Yorkville

This is a book club for people who are fluent in French....


Upcoming Dates:
Thu Sep 24
Icon of the event Gerrard Ashdale Book Club
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Gerrard/Ashdale

If you enjoy reading a range of literature and talking to others about books, this group is for you. Need more information? Call 416-393-7717. Monthly selections TBA.


Upcoming Dates:
Thu Aug 27
Thu Sep 24
Icon of the event Coffee and Books
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Yorkville

A presentation about books, new and old. For more information, call 416-393-7660.


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Jun 30
Icon of the event Elmbrook Bookclub
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Elmbrook Park

Join us for lively conversation about selected books.


Upcoming Dates:
Thu Jun 25
Thu Jul 30
Thu Aug 27
Thu Sep 24
Icon of the event Kennedy Eglinton Book Club
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm on recurring dates listed below
Kennedy/Eglinton

Members discuss a book read by the group.


Upcoming Dates:
Thu Jun 25
Icon of the event Kids' Book Club
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Gerrard/Ashdale

Join Gerrard/Ashdale's book club to read, talk and play a game related to the book of the month! For ages 8 to 12 years....


Upcoming Dates:
Wed Jun 24
Icon of the event Ashdale Writers Group
10:30 am - 12:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Gerrard/Ashdale

Meets on alternate Saturdays: Starting at 10:30 a.m....


Upcoming Dates:
Sat Jun 13
Sat Jun 27
Icon of the event Ashdale Writers Group
10:30 am - 12:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Gerrard/Ashdale

Meets on alternate Saturdays: Starting at 10:30 a.m....


Upcoming Dates:
Sat Jun 13
Sat Jun 27
Sat Jul 25
Sat Aug 08
Sat Aug 22
Icon of the event Book Discussion
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
High Park

Lively discussion of selected books.


Upcoming Dates:
Wed Jun 10
Wed Jul 08
Wed Aug 12
Wed Sep 09
Icon of the event Writers Group
9:30 am - 11:00 am on recurring dates listed below
High Park

Read from and discuss your works in progress. Prose, poetry, and essays welcome. Open to all ages, every Saturday 9:30-11:00am. No registration required.


Upcoming Dates:
Sat Jun 06
Sat Jun 13
Sat Jun 20
Sat Jun 27
Sat Jul 04