Toronto Public Library Homepage
Icon of the event Alderwood Book Club
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Alderwood

Join in an engaging discussion about a different book each month. For more information contact the Branch at 416-394-5310.


Upcoming Dates:
Mon Apr 25
Mon May 30
Icon of the event Tea and Books at Alderwood Branch
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Alderwood

Join Library staff and discuss new books and timely favourites. For more information contact the branch at 416-394-5310.


Upcoming Dates:
Thu Apr 21
Thu May 19
Icon of the event Tea and Books
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
High Park

Enjoy reading? Join library staff for a cup of tea and find out about new and interesting books.


Upcoming Dates:
Wed Mar 30
Wed May 25
Icon of the event Murder and Mayhem between the ( book ) covers
Thu Mar 24, 2016 | 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Gerrard/Ashdale

Presented by the Crime Writers of Canada www.crimewriterscanada.com a panel discussion with 5 top Canadian crime writing authors. You won't want to miss this one!

Icon of the event  To The Lighthouse
Thu Mar 17, 2016 | 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
High Park

Local author Janice Kulyk Keefer (The Ladies' Lending Library) will moderate a discussion of Virginia Woolf's To The Lighthouse....

Icon of the event Book Discussion
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
High Park

Lively discussion of selected books.


Upcoming Dates:
Wed Mar 09
Wed Apr 13
Wed May 11
Tue Jun 07
Icon of the event Gerrard Ashdale Book Club
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Gerrard/Ashdale

If you enjoy reading a range of literature and talking to others about books, this group is for you. Need more information? Call 416-393-7717.


Upcoming Dates:
Thu Feb 25
Thu Mar 31
Thu Apr 28
Thu May 26
Icon of the event Book Club
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Kennedy/Eglinton

Join fellow book lovers on the last Thursday of every month for lively discussions. Register in person at the circulation desk.


Upcoming Dates:
Thu Feb 25
Thu Mar 31
Thu Apr 28
Thu May 26
Icon of the event Tea and Books at Alderwood Branch
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Alderwood

Join Library staff and discuss new books and timely favourites. For more information contact the branch at 416-394-5310.


Upcoming Dates:
Thu Feb 25
Icon of the event Club de Lecture
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Yorkville

This is a book club for people who are fluent in French....


Upcoming Dates:
Thu Feb 25
Thu Mar 31
Thu Apr 28
Thu May 26