Toronto Public Library Homepage
Icon of the event Gerrard Ashdale Book Club
Ongoing event running from Thu Jan 01, 2015 - Tue Jun 30, 2015
Gerrard/Ashdale

If you enjoy reading a range of literature & talking to others about books, this group is for you. Meetings start at 7 p.m....

Icon of the event City Hall Brown Bag Book Club
Ongoing event running from Fri Jan 09, 2015 - Thu Dec 31, 2015
City Hall

Join fellow book lovers to discuss one title each month. The group meets from 1-2 pm in the City Hall Branch....

Icon of the event Book Club
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Long Branch

Join in a monthly discussion on selected books. Call 416-394-5320 to obtain more information. January: Sarah's Key. February: I know why the caged bird sings. March: The Massey Murder.


Upcoming Dates:
Tue May 26
Tue Jun 30
Icon of the event Albion Kids Book Club
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm on recurring dates listed below
Albion

Join the Albion Kids Book Club for children ages 8 to 12 years. Read one book per month, talk, win battles and play games! Register and pick up this month's book!


Upcoming Dates:
Tue May 26
Icon of the event Elmbrook Bookclub
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Elmbrook Park

Join us for lively conversation about selected books.


Upcoming Dates:
Thu May 28
Thu Jun 25
Thu Jul 30
Thu Aug 27
Icon of the event Tea and Books
11:00 am - 12:15 pm on recurring dates listed below
Humberwood

Join library staff and discuss new books or timely favourites.


Upcoming Dates:
Fri May 29
Fri Jun 26
Icon of the event Ashdale Writers Group
10:30 am - 12:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Gerrard/Ashdale

Meets on alternate Saturdays: Starting at 10:30 a.m....


Upcoming Dates:
Sat May 30
Sat Jun 13
Sat Jun 27
Sat Jul 25
Sat Aug 08
Icon of the event Children's Book Club
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Fairview

Do you love reading? Join our book club for children! We will read a new book every month and meet to do fun activities and games based on each book. For ages 9-12 years old. Registration is required. Please call 416-395-5750...


Upcoming Dates:
Sat May 30
Sat Jun 27
Icon of the event Ashdale Writers Group
10:30 am - 12:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Gerrard/Ashdale

Meets on alternate Saturdays: Starting at 10:30 a.m....


Upcoming Dates:
Sat May 30
Sat Jun 13
Sat Jun 27
Icon of the event Writers Group
9:30 am - 11:00 am on recurring dates listed below
High Park

Read from and discuss your works in progress. Prose, poetry, and essays welcome. Open to all ages, every Saturday 9:30-11:00am. No registration required.


Upcoming Dates:
Sat May 30
Sat Jun 06
Sat Jun 13
Sat Jun 20
Sat Jun 27