Toronto Public Library Homepage
Icon of the event Book Discussion
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
High Park

Lively discussion of selected books.


Upcoming Dates:
Wed Feb 10
Wed Mar 09
Wed Apr 13
Wed May 11
Tue Jun 07
Icon of the event Club de lecture pour enfants en Francais
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Danforth/Coxwell

Rejoignez-nous pour parler des livres en nominations des prix Tamarac, Tamarac Express et Peuplier. Lisez 5 livres d'une liste et vous pouvez voter pour votre favori. Inscription obligatiore....


Upcoming Dates:
Sat Feb 13
Sat Mar 12
Sat Apr 09
Icon of the event Book Club
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm on recurring dates listed below
Humberwood

Discuss, debate and dissect an exciting read every month! For more information please call 416-394-5210.


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Feb 16
Tue Mar 22
Tue Apr 19
Tue May 17
Icon of the event Downsview Book Club
10:00 am - 12:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Downsview

Join the Downsview Book Club and discover a new author or explore a classic you may have missed. This winter's reading list has something for everyone from mad cows to murder. The group meets every second Wednesday to share t...


Upcoming Dates:
Wed Feb 17
Wed Mar 02
Wed Mar 16
Wed Mar 30
Wed Apr 13
Icon of the event Downsview Book Club
10:00 am - 12:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Downsview

Join the Downsview Book Club and discover a new author or explore a classic you may have missed. This winter's reading list has something for everyone from mad cows to murder. The group meets every second Wednesday to share t...


Upcoming Dates:
Wed Feb 17
Wed Mar 02
Wed Mar 16
Wed Mar 30
Wed Apr 13
Icon of the event Tea and Books
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Elmbrook Park

Enjoy reading? Join library staff for a cup of tea and find out about new and interesting books.


Upcoming Dates:
Thu Feb 18
Thu Mar 17
Thu Apr 21
Thu May 19
Icon of the event City Hall Brown Bag Book Club
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
City Hall

Join fellow book lovers to discuss one title each month. The group meets from 1-2 pm in the City Hall Branch....


Upcoming Dates:
Thu Feb 18
Thu Mar 17
Thu Apr 21
Thu May 19
Icon of the event Ashdale Writers Group
10:30 am - 12:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Gerrard/Ashdale

Meets on alternate Saturdays: Starting at 10:30 a.m....


Upcoming Dates:
Sat Feb 20
Sat Mar 05
Sat Mar 19
Sat Apr 02
Sat Apr 16
Icon of the event Gerrard Ashdale Book Club
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Gerrard/Ashdale

If you enjoy reading a range of literature and talking to others about books, this group is for you. Need more information? Call 416-393-7717.


Upcoming Dates:
Thu Feb 25
Thu Mar 31
Thu Apr 28
Thu May 26
Icon of the event Tea and Books
11:00 am - 12:15 pm on recurring dates listed below
Humberwood

Join library staff and discuss new books or timely favourites.


Upcoming Dates:
Fri Feb 26
Fri Apr 29
Fri May 27