Toronto Public Library Homepage
Icon of the event Spanish Literature Book Club: Circulo de Lectura en Espanol
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Palmerston

Discuss selected books in Spanish. Meetings are once a month on a Monday night at Palmerston Branch. Please note we take a summer break and there is no meetings in July and August....


Upcoming Dates:
Mon Jun 06
Mon Sep 12
Icon of the event Your Next Read Book Club
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Jane/Dundas

Would you like to read and discuss an interesting book each month?...


Upcoming Dates:
Wed Jun 01
Icon of the event Memoir Writing
1:00 pm - 3:30 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Cliffcrest

Interested in memoir writing? Come and join a group of Seniors to share, discuss and write. For more information call 416-396-8916.


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Sep 06
Tue Sep 20
Icon of the event International Affairs Discussion Group
Thu Jun 23, 2016 | 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Location: Annette Street

Well-known historian Keith Hyde hosts a new series of monthly discussions about INTERNATIONALAFFAIRS....

Icon of the event City Hall Brown Bag Book Club
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: City Hall

Join fellow book lovers to discuss one title each month. The group meets from 1-2 pm in the City Hall Branch....


Upcoming Dates:
Thu Jun 16
Icon of the event Afternoon Book Club
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Albert Campbell

Afternoon Book Club is open to all interested book lovers in the community. Meeting starts at 2:00 p.m. on January 22, Feruary 26, April 1, April 29, May 27, June 24, July 22, August 26, September 23, October 28, and November...


Upcoming Dates:
Fri Jun 24
Fri Jul 22
Fri Aug 26
Fri Sep 23
Icon of the event Memoir Writing
1:00 pm - 3:30 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Cliffcrest

Interested in memoir writing? Come and join a group of Seniors to share, discuss and write. For more information call 416-396-8916.


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Jun 07
Tue Jun 21
Icon of the event Downsview Book Club
Ongoing event running from Wed Sep 07, 2016 - Wed Dec 07, 2016
Location: Downsview

Love sharing a good book? This fall why not join the Downsview Book Club and meet others who share your love of a good read? This Club really enjoys sharing and exploring the diverse selection of titles they choose each seas...

Icon of the event Children's Book Club
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Fairview

Do you love reading? Join our book club for kids! We will read a new book every month and meet for fun activities, crafts and games based on each book....


Upcoming Dates:
Sat Jun 25
Icon of the event Adult Book Club
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Cliffcrest

Come and meet people, enjoy a cup of tea and discuss selected Book Club Books.


Upcoming Dates:
Wed Jun 22