Toronto Public Library Homepage
Icon of the event Spanish Literature Reading Circle: Circulo de Lectura en Espanol
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Palmerston

Discuss selected books in Spanish. Meetings are once a month on a Monday night at Palmerston Branch....


Upcoming Dates:
Mon Feb 02
Mon Mar 02
Mon Apr 13
Mon May 04
Icon of the event Memoir Writing
1:00 pm - 3:30 pm on recurring dates listed below
Cliffcrest

Interested in memoir writing? Come and join a group of Seniors to share, discuss and write. For more information call 416-396-8916.


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Apr 14
Tue Apr 28
Tue May 12
Icon of the event Writers' Group
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Albert Campbell

Meet other writers and enthusiasts. Find inspiration and share your work in an informal, supportive environment. Writers of all genres are welcome. To register, call 416-396-8890.


Upcoming Dates:
Fri Feb 13
Fri Mar 13
Fri Apr 10
Fri May 08
Icon of the event Children's Book Club
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Fairview

Do you love reading? Join our book club for children! We will read a new book every month and meet to do fun activities and games based on each book. For ages 9-12 years old. Registration is required. Please call 416-395-5750...


Upcoming Dates:
Sat Jan 31
Sat Feb 28
Sat Mar 28
Sat Apr 25
Icon of the event Newcomer Youth Club
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Fairview

A great volunteering opportunity for newcomer youth and for other youth who enjoy giving support to their fellow teens while earning volunteer hours. The club meets twice a month. Activities include book discussions, reading...


Upcoming Dates:
Thu Feb 26
Thu Mar 12
Thu Mar 26
Thu Apr 09
Thu Apr 23
Icon of the event Your Next Read Book Club
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Jane/Dundas

Would you like to read and discuss an interesting book each month?...


Upcoming Dates:
Wed Feb 04
Wed Mar 04
Wed Apr 01
Wed May 06
Icon of the event Memoir Writing
1:00 pm - 3:30 pm on recurring dates listed below
Cliffcrest

Interested in memoir writing? Come and join a group of Seniors to share, discuss and write. For more information call 416-396-8916.


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Feb 03
Tue Feb 17
Tue Mar 03
Tue Mar 17
Tue Mar 31
Icon of the event Adult Book Club
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Cliffcrest

Come and meet people, enjoy a cup of tea and discuss selected Book Club Books.


Upcoming Dates:
Wed Apr 22
Icon of the event Afternoon Book Club
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Albert Campbell

Afternoon Book Club meets at 2:00 p.m., the fourth Friday of every month and is open to all interested book lovers in the community. For more information or to register visit the branch or call 416-396-8890.


Upcoming Dates:
Fri Feb 27
Fri Mar 27
Fri Apr 24
Fri May 22
Icon of the event City Hall Brown Bag Book Club
Ongoing event running from Fri Jan 09, 2015 - Thu Dec 31, 2015
City Hall

Join fellow book lovers to discuss one title each month. The group meets from 1-2 pm in the City Hall Branch....