Toronto Public Library Homepage
Icon of the event Morningside Book Club
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Morningside

Discussing different books on the second Thursday of each month from 7-8 pm....


Upcoming Dates:
Thu Feb 11
Thu Mar 10
Thu Apr 14
Thu May 12
Icon of the event Compass Writing Group at Morningside Library
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm on recurring dates listed below
Morningside

Do you love to write? Have you wished you could learn to write? Then this program is for you. Join our new writing group to get started in writing and sharing your own work with other aspiring writers in a welcoming, and sup...


Upcoming Dates:
Thu Feb 25
Thu Mar 24
Thu Apr 28
Thu May 26
Icon of the event Albion Kids Book Club
Fri Feb 26, 2016 | 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Albion

Join the Albion Kids Book Club for children ages 8 to 12 years. Read one book per month, talk, win battles and play games! Register and pick up this month's book at the Children's Information Desk.

Icon of the event BooK Discussion
1:30 pm - 2:30 pm on recurring dates listed below
Northern Elms

Come out and join other book lovers as they discuss their favourite books in a fun and friendly atmosphere


Upcoming Dates:
Fri Feb 19
Fri Mar 25
Fri Apr 15
Fri May 20
Icon of the event Afternoon Book Club
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Albert Campbell

Afternoon Book Club is open to all interested book lovers in the community. Meeting starts at 2:00 p.m. on January 22, Feruary 26, April 1, April 29, May 27, June 24, July 22, August 26, September 23, October 28, and November...


Upcoming Dates:
Fri Feb 26
Fri Apr 01
Fri Apr 29
Fri May 27
Icon of the event Coffee and Books
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Yorkville

A presentation about books, new and old. For more information, call 416-393-7660.


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Feb 23
Tue Mar 29
Tue Apr 26
Tue May 31
Icon of the event Downsview Book Club
10:00 am - 12:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Downsview

Join the Downsview Book Club and discover a new author or explore a classic you may have missed. This winter's reading list has something for everyone from mad cows to murder. The group meets every second Wednesday to share t...


Upcoming Dates:
Wed Feb 17
Wed Mar 02
Wed Mar 16
Wed Mar 30
Wed Apr 13
Icon of the event Play Reading
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm on recurring dates listed below
Yorkville

Everyone takes a part and reads along. Drop In....


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Feb 09
Tue Feb 16
Tue Feb 23
Tue Mar 01
Tue Mar 08
Icon of the event Writers' Group
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Albert Campbell

Meet other writers and enthusiasts. Find inspiration and share your work in an informal, supportive environment. Writers of all genres are welcome. To register, call 416-396-8890.


Upcoming Dates:
Mon Feb 08
Mon Feb 22
Mon Mar 07
Mon Mar 21
Icon of the event Albion Mystery Book Club
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Albion

Discuss mysteries, meet other readers from the community, discover new authors, and explore sub-genres!...


Upcoming Dates:
Mon Feb 29
Mon Mar 21
Mon Apr 25
Mon May 30