Toronto Public Library Homepage
Icon of the event Barbara Frum's Adult Book Club
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm on recurring dates listed below
Barbara Frum

Calling all book lovers! Share your love of books by attending Barbara Frum's Tuesday Book Club where you will get a chance to meet new friends and participate in a lively discussion. Members meet once every month at 6:30-7:3...


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Sep 22
Tue Oct 20
Tue Nov 24
Icon of the event Tea and Books
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Rexdale

An hour long book talk and get together


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Sep 08
Tue Oct 13
Tue Nov 10
Icon of the event The Joy of Writing
Ongoing event running from Tue Jan 06, 2015 - Tue Dec 15, 2015
Queen/Saulter

The Joy of Writing is a weekly writers' workshop and gathering where we read, write, laugh and inspire each other. Call Lucille at 416-461-3700 for more information. Tuesday evenings at the Ralph Thornton Centre, Mezzanine Le...

Icon of the event Tea and Books
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Mimico Centennial

Discuss new books and old favourites with library staff. Call branch at 416-394-5330 for more information.


Upcoming Dates:
Thu Sep 24
Thu Oct 29
Thu Nov 26
Icon of the event Northern District Book Club
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Northern District

ND Book Club meets second Wednesday of every month....


Upcoming Dates:
Wed Aug 12
Wed Sep 09
Wed Oct 14
Wed Nov 11
Icon of the event Club de lecture
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Cedarbrae

This is a book club for people who are fluent in French....


Upcoming Dates:
Mon Sep 14
Mon Oct 05
Mon Nov 02
Icon of the event Mimico Adult Book Club
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Mimico Centennial

The book club offers an informal book discussion, with lively and stimulating conversation.


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Aug 25
Tue Sep 29
Tue Oct 27
Tue Nov 24
Icon of the event Adult Writers Group
6:00 pm - 8:15 pm on recurring dates listed below
Barbara Frum

Do you have a passion for writing? Join the Adult Writers Group, a committed and supportive group of writers! This group meets every first and third Wednesday of each month to provide feedback and support to fellow writers. F...


Upcoming Dates:
Wed Aug 05
Wed Aug 19
Wed Sep 02
Wed Sep 16
Wed Oct 07
Icon of the event Now Books
10:00 am - 12:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
North York Central Library

A leader directs discussions of contemporary literature. There is a $25 fee for six sessions....


Upcoming Dates:
Wed Oct 07
Wed Oct 21
Wed Nov 04
Wed Nov 25
Icon of the event Club de Lecture
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
North York Central Library

This is a book club for people who are fluent in French....


Upcoming Dates:
Thu Sep 10
Thu Oct 01
Thu Nov 05