Toronto Public Library Homepage
Icon of the event Afternoon Book Club
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm on recurring dates listed below
Port Union

Join other book lovers in your community and participate in lively discussions of popular books. It is free to join and the books are provided.


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Feb 03
Tue Mar 03
Tue Apr 07
Tue May 05
Icon of the event Kids' Book Club
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Gerrard/Ashdale

Join Gerrard/Ashdale's book club to read, talk and play a game related to the book of the month! For ages 8 to 12 years....


Upcoming Dates:
Wed Feb 25
Wed Mar 25
Wed Apr 22
Wed May 20
Icon of the event Northern District Book Club
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Northern District

ND Book Club meets second Wednesday of every month....


Upcoming Dates:
Wed Feb 11
Wed Mar 11
Wed Apr 08
Wed May 13
Icon of the event Afternoon Book Club
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Albert Campbell

Afternoon Book Club meets at 2:00 p.m., the fourth Friday of every month and is open to all interested book lovers in the community. For more information or to register visit the branch or call 416-396-8890.


Upcoming Dates:
Fri Feb 27
Fri Mar 27
Fri Apr 24
Fri May 22
Icon of the event Poetry - developing your spoken word skill and style
Sat Apr 18, 2015 | 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Gerrard/Ashdale

Join the members of the Ashdale Writers Group and spoken word poet Andrea Thompson with readings followed by a spoken word performance. Weather permitting Andrea will perform on the outdoor patio in the heart of the Gerrard I...

Icon of the event Ashdale Writers Group
10:30 am - 12:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Gerrard/Ashdale

Meets on alternate Saturdays: Starting at 10:30 a.m....


Upcoming Dates:
Sat Feb 07
Sat Feb 21
Sat Mar 07
Sat Mar 21
Sat Apr 04
Icon of the event BF Kids' Book Club
1:00 pm - 1:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Barbara Frum

Join the BF Kids' Book Club for children ages 8 to 12. Learn about new books, share your favourites, and play fun games and activities! Register in person or by calling 416-395-5440.


Upcoming Dates:
Mon Feb 23
Mon Mar 30
Mon Apr 27
Mon May 25
Icon of the event YA Readers' Book Club
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Northern District

A group of teens and new adults who love teen lit meet together to discuss the book of the month....


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Feb 10
Tue Mar 10
Icon of the event Malvern Afternoon Book Club
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Malvern

Join us for an exciting afternoon of great books and conversation. Please register and pick up your copy at the Information Desk....


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Apr 21
Tue May 19