Toronto Public Library Homepage
Icon of the event Adult Book Club
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Albert Campbell

Join us for a lively group discussion of a specific book at each meeting. For more information or to register visit the branch or call 416-396-8890.


Upcoming Dates:
Wed Sep 23
Wed Oct 28
Wed Nov 25
Icon of the event Afternoon Book Club
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm on recurring dates listed below
Port Union

Join other book lovers in your community and participate in lively discussions of popular books. It is free to join and the books are provided.


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Sep 01
Tue Oct 06
Tue Nov 03
Icon of the event Writers' Group
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Albert Campbell

Meet other writers and enthusiasts. Find inspiration and share your work in an informal, supportive environment. Writers of all genres are welcome. To register, call 416-396-8890.


Upcoming Dates:
Fri Aug 14
Icon of the event Book Discussion
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
High Park

Lively discussion of selected books.


Upcoming Dates:
Wed Aug 12
Wed Sep 09
Wed Oct 14
Wed Nov 11
Icon of the event Malvern Afternoon Book Club
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Malvern

Join us for an exciting afternoon of great books and conversation. Please register and pick up your copy at the Information Desk....


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Sep 15
Tue Oct 20
Tue Nov 17
Icon of the event Barbara Frum's Adult Book Club
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm on recurring dates listed below
Barbara Frum

Calling all book lovers! Share your love of books by attending Barbara Frum's Tuesday Book Club where you will get a chance to meet new friends and participate in a lively discussion. Members meet once every month at 6:30-7:3...


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Sep 22
Tue Oct 20
Tue Nov 24