Toronto Public Library Homepage
Icon of the event Malvern Afternoon Book Club
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Malvern

Join us for an exciting afternoon of great books and conversation. Please register and pick up your copy at the Information Desk....


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Apr 21
Tue May 19
Tue Jun 16
Icon of the event Poetry - developing your spoken word skill and style
Sat Apr 18, 2015 | 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Gerrard/Ashdale

Join the members of the Ashdale Writers Group and spoken word poet Andrea Thompson with readings followed by a spoken word performance. Weather permitting Andrea will perform on the outdoor patio in the heart of the Gerrard I...

Icon of the event Adult Book Club
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Albert Campbell

Join us for a lively group discussion of a specific book at each meeting. For more information or to register visit the branch or call 416-396-8890.


Upcoming Dates:
Wed Apr 22
Wed May 27
Wed Jun 24
Wed Jul 22
Icon of the event Gerrard Ashdale Book Club
Ongoing event running from Thu Jan 01, 2015 - Tue Jun 30, 2015
Gerrard/Ashdale

If you enjoy reading a range of literature & talking to others about books, this group is for you. Meetings start at 7 p.m....

Icon of the event Book Discussion
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
High Park

Lively discussion of selected books.


Upcoming Dates:
Wed Apr 08
Wed May 13
Wed Jun 10
Wed Jul 08
Icon of the event Kids' Book Club
Ongoing event running from Tue Jan 20, 2015 - Tue Jun 16, 2015
Northern District

Join the Club for your next fun read!...

Icon of the event Ashdale Writers Group
10:30 am - 12:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Gerrard/Ashdale

Meets on alternate Saturdays: Starting at 10:30 a.m....


Upcoming Dates:
Sat Apr 04
Sat Apr 18
Sat May 02
Sat May 16
Sat May 30
Icon of the event Older Women's Network (OWN) Feminist Book Group
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Northern District

Older Women's Network invites women, to meet and share views about selected books. The focus is on feminist issues. - Room 224...


Upcoming Dates:
Wed Apr 15
Wed May 20
Wed Jun 17
Wed Jul 15