Toronto Public Library Homepage
Icon of the event Afternoon Book Club
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Albert Campbell

Meet fellow book lovers and participate in lively discussions of popular books. The book club is free to join and new members are always welcome. Copies of the books are available to borrow at the branch....


Upcoming Dates:
Fri Aug 25
Fri Sep 22
Fri Oct 27
Fri Nov 24
Icon of the event Writers' Group
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Albert Campbell

Meet other writers and enthusiasts. Find inspiration and share your work in an informal, supportive environment. Writers of all genres are welcome!...


Upcoming Dates:
Mon Aug 21
Mon Sep 18
Mon Oct 02
Mon Oct 16
Mon Oct 30
Icon of the event Young Voices Writers Conference 2017
Sat Oct 28, 2017 | 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Location: Northern District

Toronto writers aged 12 to 19, this is for you! Get motivated at a full day of workshops led by professionals. Learn new skills, check out an open mic, win prizes and get published in an Instant Anthology!...