Toronto Public Library Homepage
Icon of the event Adult Book Club
1:30 pm - 2:30 pm on recurring dates listed below
Woodside Square

Enjoy a lovely discussion of a selection of popular books. Contact the branch for more information, 416-396-8979.


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Jun 02
Tue Jul 07
Tue Aug 04
Icon of the event Fanfic Fridays Club
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Fairview

Want to learn fanfiction writing tips and gush about character pairings with other fans? Have fanfics about your favourite video game, manga, anime, book, or TV series you're dying to share? Come join Fairview's very own fanf...


Upcoming Dates:
Fri Jun 05
Icon of the event Evening Book Club
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Port Union

If you are not available during the day, this is your chance to join a book club. Gather with other book lovers to discuss a selection of popular titles. It is free to join and the books are provided.


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Jun 09
Icon of the event Afternoon Book Club
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Albert Campbell

Afternoon Book Club meets at 2:00 p.m., the fourth Friday of every month and is open to all interested book lovers in the community. For more information or to register visit the branch or call 416-396-8890.


Upcoming Dates:
Fri Jun 26
Fri Jul 24
Fri Aug 28
Icon of the event Writers' Group
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Albert Campbell

Meet other writers and enthusiasts. Find inspiration and share your work in an informal, supportive environment. Writers of all genres are welcome. To register, call 416-396-8890.


Upcoming Dates:
Fri Jun 12
Fri Jul 10
Fri Aug 14
Fri Sep 11
Icon of the event Book Club: Tuesdays
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Don Mills

Join us for stimulating conversation. You and your fellow book club members decide in advance which books you want to read. New members are always welcome.


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Jun 16
Icon of the event Children's Book Club
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Fairview

Do you love reading? Join our book club for children! We will read a new book every month and meet to do fun activities and games based on each book. For ages 9-12 years old. Registration is required. Please call 416-395-5750...


Upcoming Dates:
Sat May 30
Sat Jun 27
Icon of the event Alderwood Book Club
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Alderwood

Join in an engaging discussion about a different book each month. For more information contact the Branch at 416-394-5310.


Upcoming Dates:
Mon Jun 01
Icon of the event Afternoon Book Club
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm on recurring dates listed below
Port Union

Join other book lovers in your community and participate in lively discussions of popular books. It is free to join and the books are provided.


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Jun 02
Icon of the event Adult Book Club
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Albert Campbell

Join us for a lively group discussion of a specific book at each meeting. For more information or to register visit the branch or call 416-396-8890.


Upcoming Dates:
Wed May 27
Wed Jun 24
Wed Jul 22
Wed Aug 26