Toronto Public Library Homepage
Icon of the event Cancelled- Palmerston Non-Fiction Book Club
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Palmerston

Would you like to read and discuss an interesting book each month? Join the new non-fiction book club at Palmerston Branch! The book club meets on the third Monday of the month (except July and August) at 6:00 p.m. Enjoy an h...


Upcoming Dates:
Mon Sep 18
Icon of the event Spanish Literature Book Club: Circulo de Lectura en Espanol
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Palmerston

Discuss selected books in Spanish. Meetings are once a month on a Monday night at Palmerston Branch. Please note we take a summer break and there is no meetings in July and August....


Upcoming Dates:
Mon Sep 11
Mon Oct 02
Mon Nov 20
Icon of the event Tea & Murder
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Wychwood

Enjoy listening to mystery book talks once a month. For all mystery lovers. Preregister.


Upcoming Dates:
Thu Sep 28
Thu Oct 19
Thu Nov 16
Icon of the event Long Branch Book Club
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Long Branch

Drop in for a lively discussion of popular books. A list of titles and copies of monthly selections are available at the branch.


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Sep 26
Tue Oct 31
Icon of the event Long Branch Book Club
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Long Branch

Drop in for a lively discussion of popular books. A list of titles and copies of monthly selections are available at the branch.


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Jul 25
Icon of the event St. Lawrence Book Club
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: St. Lawrence

July 18 People of the Book by Geraldine Brooks...


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Aug 22
Tue Sep 19
Tue Oct 17
Tue Nov 21