Toronto Public Library Homepage
Icon of the event Book Club Open House
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Port Union

During July and August, the adult book club is open to all book lovers. Please join us and see what belonging to a book club is all about. Contact the library staff for more information.


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Aug 09
Icon of the event Long Branch Book Club
Tue Jul 26, 2016 | 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Long Branch

Drop in for a lively discussion of Mister Pip by Lloyd Jones. Help select next years titles.

Icon of the event Book Club Open House
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Port Union

During July and August, the adult book club is open to all book lovers. Please join us and see what belonging to a book club is all about. Contact the library staff for more information.


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Aug 09
Icon of the event Tea & Murder
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Wychwood

Enjoy listening to mystery book talks once a month .For all mystery lovers. Preregistered.


Upcoming Dates:
Thu Sep 15
Thu Oct 20
Thu Nov 17
Icon of the event Afternoon Book Club
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Port Union

Join other book lovers in your community and participate in lively discussions of popular books. It is free to join and the books are provided.


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Sep 13
Tue Oct 04
Tue Nov 01
Icon of the event Palmerston Non-Fiction Book Club
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Palmerston

Would you like to read and discuss an interesting book each month? Join the new non-fiction book club at Palmerston Branch! The book club meets on the third Monday of the month (except July and August) at 6:00 p.m. Enjoy an h...


Upcoming Dates:
Mon Sep 19
Mon Oct 17
Icon of the event Long Branch Book Club
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Long Branch

Drop in for a lively discussion of popular books. A list of titles and copies of monthly selections are available at the branch.


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Sep 27
Tue Oct 25
Icon of the event Evening Book Club
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Port Union

If you are not available during the day, this is your chance to join a book club. Gather with other book lovers to discuss a selection of popular titles. It is free to join and the books are provided.


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Sep 13
Tue Oct 11
Tue Nov 08
Icon of the event Spanish Literature Book Club: Circulo de Lectura en Espanol
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Palmerston

Discuss selected books in Spanish. Meetings are once a month on a Monday night at Palmerston Branch. Please note we take a summer break and there is no meetings in July and August....


Upcoming Dates:
Mon Sep 12
Mon Oct 03
Mon Nov 07