Toronto Public Library Homepage
Icon of the event Book Club
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm on recurring dates listed below
Barbara Frum

Join us for stimulating conversation. At every meeting, you and your club members select a different book to discuss at the next meeting. New members are always welcome.


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Feb 16
Tue Mar 22
Icon of the event Book Club To Go Meet and Greet
Wed Apr 13, 2016 | 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Barbara Frum

Come join us to discuss how you can use the Book Club To Go (BCTG) program for your Book Clubs!...

Icon of the event Palmerston Non-Fiction Book Club
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Palmerston

Would you like to read and discuss an interesting book each month? Palmerston Library is starting a new non-fiction book club! The book club will meet on the third Monday of the month (except July and August) at 6:00 p.m. Joi...


Upcoming Dates:
Mon Feb 22
Mon Mar 21
Mon Apr 18
Mon May 16
Icon of the event Malvern Afternoon Book Club
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Malvern

Join us for an exciting afternoon of great books and conversation. Please register and pick up your copy at the Information Desk....


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Apr 19
Tue May 17
Icon of the event Brookbanks Book Club
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Brookbanks

Share your views with us on selected books....


Upcoming Dates:
Thu Mar 17
Thu May 19
Icon of the event Afternoon Book Club
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm on recurring dates listed below
Port Union

Join other book lovers in your community and participate in lively discussions of popular books. It is free to join and the books are provided.


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Mar 01
Tue Apr 05
Tue May 03
Tue Jun 07
Icon of the event Kid's Lit is Alright: A Children's Book Club for Adults
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm on recurring dates listed below
Locke

Join other children's book lovers for a lively discussion of new and old favourites.


Upcoming Dates:
Mon Mar 07
Mon Apr 04
Mon May 02
Mon Jun 06
Icon of the event Tuesday Night Book Club
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Locke

Join us Tuesday evenings to discuss great books each month. No registration is required. Copies of the books are available at the branch. Tue. Jan 26 - "The House of Silk: A Sherlock Holmes Novel" by Anthony Horwitz. Tue. Fe...


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Feb 23
Tue Mar 29
Tue Apr 26
Tue May 31
Icon of the event Tea and Murder
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Wychwood

Enjoy listening to mystery book talks once a month. For all mystery lovers.


Upcoming Dates:
Thu Feb 18
Thu Mar 17
Thu Apr 21
Thu May 19
Icon of the event Evening Book Club
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Port Union

If you are not available during the day, this is your chance to join a book club. Gather with other book lovers to discuss a selection of popular titles. It is free to join and the books are provided.


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Feb 09
Tue Mar 08
Tue Apr 12
Tue May 10