Toronto Public Library Homepage
Icon of the event Book Club: Tuesdays
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Don Mills

Join us for stimulating conversation about great books. You and your fellow book club members decide in advance which books you want to read. New members are always welcome.


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Sep 20
Tue Oct 18
Tue Nov 15
Icon of the event Tea and Books
11:00 am - 12:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Humberwood

Come to Humberwood Branch and listen to a guest speaker talk about great reads, drink tea, discuss books and meet new people....


Upcoming Dates:
Fri Sep 30
Fri Oct 28
Icon of the event Book Club: Thursdays
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Don Mills

Join us for stimulating conversation about great books. You and your fellow book club members decide in advance which books you want to read. New members are always welcome.


Upcoming Dates:
Thu Sep 22
Thu Oct 20
Thu Nov 17
Icon of the event Good Afternoon Book Club
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Mount Pleasant

Join fellow book lovers in the afternoon to discuss good reads. The group meets at Mount Pleasant Library from 2pm to 3pm.


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Aug 02
Tue Sep 06
Tue Oct 04
Tue Nov 01
Icon of the event BooK Discussion
1:30 pm - 2:30 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Northern Elms

Come out and join other book lovers as they discuss their favourite books in a fun and friendly atmosphere


Upcoming Dates:
Fri Oct 21
Fri Nov 18
Icon of the event Non-Fiction Book Club
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Mount Pleasant

Join us for an evening of diverse and thought-provoking discussions of non-fiction books selected by the group's members. Copies of the books are available at Mount Pleasant Branch. New Members Welcome.


Upcoming Dates:
Thu Aug 04
Thu Oct 06
Icon of the event Morningside's Book Club
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Morningside

Discussing different books on the second Thursday of each month from 7-8 pm....


Upcoming Dates:
Thu Sep 08
Thu Oct 13
Thu Nov 10
Icon of the event Humberwood Book Club
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Humberwood

Join our group for vibrant monthly book discussions. For more information and to REGISTER please call 416-394-5210.


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Sep 20
Tue Oct 18
Tue Nov 15
Icon of the event Mystery Book Club
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Mimico Centennial

Do you like mystery books? Then consider joining a group of mystery lovers for informal discussions. Tell us about your favourite books and learn about new authors. Meets the 2nd Wednesday of the month. Please note the new st...


Upcoming Dates:
Wed Aug 10
Wed Sep 14
Wed Oct 12
Wed Nov 09
Icon of the event Cantonese Book Club
1:00 pm - 3:30 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Goldhawk Park

Join us to discuss great Chinese books once a month. Please come to the library or call 416-396-8964 for more information. Registration required.


Upcoming Dates:
Fri Aug 05
Fri Sep 02
Fri Oct 07
Fri Nov 04