Toronto Public Library Homepage
Icon of the event First Novels Book Club
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm on recurring dates listed below
Sanderson

Join us for stimulating conversation. Book club members will read first novels written by Canadian writers. Visit the branch to pick up a copy of next month's read....


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Mar 03
Tue Apr 07
Tue May 05
Tue Jun 02
Icon of the event Mimico Adult Book Club
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Mimico Centennial

Join the book club for an informal book discussion, with lively and stimulating conversation. New members welcome. February's title is "Still Alice" by Lisa Genova. March's title is "Quiet: The Power of Introverts in a World ...


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Mar 24
Tue Apr 28
Tue May 26
Icon of the event Writers' Group
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Albert Campbell

Meet other writers and enthusiasts. Find inspiration and share your work in an informal, supportive environment. Writers of all genres are welcome. To register, call 416-396-8890.


Upcoming Dates:
Fri Mar 13
Fri Apr 10
Fri May 08
Fri Jun 12
Icon of the event Book Club
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm on recurring dates listed below
Humberwood

Adult Book Club - Join us each month to discuss a book.


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Mar 17
Tue Apr 21
Tue May 19
Tue Jun 16
Icon of the event Spanish Literature Reading Circle: Circulo de Lectura en Espanol
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Palmerston

Discuss selected books in Spanish. Meetings are once a month on a Monday night at Palmerston Branch....


Upcoming Dates:
Mon Mar 02
Mon Apr 13
Mon May 04
Mon Jun 01
Icon of the event Tea and Books
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Mimico Centennial

Discuss new books and old favourites with library staff. Call branch at 416-394-5330 for more information.


Upcoming Dates:
Thu Mar 26
Thu Apr 30
Thu May 28
Thu Jun 25
Icon of the event Brookbanks Book Club
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Brookbanks

Share your views with us on selected books....


Upcoming Dates:
Thu Mar 19
Thu May 21
Icon of the event Afternoon Book Club
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Albert Campbell

Afternoon Book Club meets at 2:00 p.m., the fourth Friday of every month and is open to all interested book lovers in the community. For more information or to register visit the branch or call 416-396-8890.


Upcoming Dates:
Fri Mar 27
Fri Apr 24
Fri May 22
Fri Jun 26
Icon of the event Tea and Books
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Palmerston

Join us for a discussion on new books and old favourites....


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Mar 24
Tue Apr 21
Tue May 26
Icon of the event Tea and Books
11:00 am - 12:15 pm on recurring dates listed below
Humberwood

Join library staff and discuss new books or timely favourites.


Upcoming Dates:
Fri Mar 27
Fri Apr 24
Fri May 29
Fri Jun 26