Toronto Public Library Homepage
Icon of the event Adult Book Club
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Albert Campbell

Join us for a lively group discussion of a specific book at each meeting. For more information or to register visit the branch or call 416-396-8890.


Upcoming Dates:
Wed Sep 23
Wed Oct 28
Wed Nov 25
Wed Dec 23
Icon of the event Book Club
Ongoing event running from Fri Aug 21, 2015 - Thu Dec 17, 2015
Spadina Road

Join fellow book lovers for a lively dicussion....

Icon of the event Thursday Evening Book Club
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm on recurring dates listed below
Taylor Memorial

Selected titles are discussed. Register by calling 416-396-8939


Upcoming Dates:
Thu Sep 10
Thu Oct 01
Tue Nov 03
Thu Nov 05
Icon of the event Writers' Group
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Albert Campbell

Meet other writers and enthusiasts. Find inspiration and share your work in an informal, supportive environment. Writers of all genres are welcome. To register, call 416-396-8890.


Upcoming Dates:
Mon Sep 14
Mon Sep 28
Mon Oct 26
Mon Nov 09
Mon Nov 23
Icon of the event Afternoon Book Club
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Albert Campbell

Afternoon Book Club meets at 2:00 p.m., the fourth Friday of every month and is open to all interested book lovers in the community. For more information or to register visit the branch or call 416-396-8890.


Upcoming Dates:
Fri Sep 25
Fri Oct 23
Fri Nov 27
Icon of the event Northern District Book Club
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Northern District

ND Book Club meets second Wednesday of every month....


Upcoming Dates:
Wed Sep 09
Wed Oct 14
Wed Nov 11
Wed Dec 09
Icon of the event Tuesday Afternoon Book Club
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Taylor Memorial

Selected titles are discussed. Register by calling 416-396-8939.


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Sep 08
Tue Oct 06
Tue Nov 03
Tue Dec 01
Icon of the event Book Club
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm on recurring dates listed below
Humberwood

Discuss, debate and dissect an exciting read every month! For more information please call 416-394-5210.


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Sep 15
Tue Oct 20
Tue Nov 17
Tue Dec 15
Icon of the event City Hall Brown Bag Book Club
Ongoing event running from Fri Jul 24, 2015 - Thu Dec 17, 2015
City Hall

Join fellow book lovers to discuss one title each month. The group meets from 1-2 pm in the City Hall Branch....

Icon of the event Phoenix Poetry Workshop
2:30 pm - 4:30 pm on recurring dates listed below
College/Shaw

The group invites new and experienced poets of all ages to bring their work to our monthly meetings. Bring a poem with six to ten copies for review by other attendees. The group will listen to you read your poem and offer c...


Upcoming Dates:
Sat Sep 05
Sat Oct 03
Sat Nov 07
Sat Dec 05