Toronto Public Library Homepage
Icon of the event Children's Book Club
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Fairview

Do you love reading? Join our book club for kids! Read something new every month and meet fellow club members for fun activities, crafts and games! For ages 9 to 12. Registration required. Please note that this program runs o...


Upcoming Dates:
Sat Mar 25
Sat Apr 29
Sat May 27
Sat Jun 24
Icon of the event Evening Book Club
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Port Union

If you are not available during the day, this is your chance to join a book club. Gather with other book lovers to discuss a selection of popular titles. It is free to join and the books are provided.


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Mar 14
Icon of the event Creativity Unlocked
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Annette Street

Re-discover yourself through a series of writing exercises and journal entries. Participate in interactive lessons, "free writes", discussion, and creative writing. Participants do not have to share their work if they so choo...


Upcoming Dates:
Sat Mar 04
Sat Mar 11
Icon of the event Memoir Writing
1:00 pm - 3:30 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Cliffcrest

Interested in memoir writing? Come and join a group of Seniors to share, discuss and write. For more information call 416-396-8916.


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Apr 04
Tue Apr 18
Tue May 02
Tue May 16
Tue May 30
Icon of the event Club de lecture
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Richview

This is a book club for people who are fluent in French....


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Feb 28
Tue Mar 28
Tue Apr 25
Tue May 30
Icon of the event Club de lecture pour enfants en Francais
10:00 am - 11:00 am on recurring dates listed below
Location: Cedarbrae

Rejoignez-nous pour parler des livres en nominations des prix Tamarac, Tamarac Express et Peuplier. Lisez 5 livres d'une liste et vous pouvez voter pour votre favori. Inscription obligatiore....


Upcoming Dates:
Sat Mar 04
Sat Apr 01
Icon of the event Tea and Books
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: High Park

Wondering what to read next? Join us for a cup of tea and a lively presentation of books. January 25th's theme is "Ocean".


Upcoming Dates:
Wed Mar 22
Wed May 24
Icon of the event Scarborough Poetry Club
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Agincourt

The group invites poetry enthusiasts and anyone curious about poetry to our monthly meetings. The mandate of the club is to provide a warm and welcoming environment that fosters the creative exchange of poetry among poets at ...


Upcoming Dates:
Fri Mar 03
Fri Apr 07
Fri May 05
Fri Jun 02
Icon of the event Adult Book Club
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Cliffcrest

Come and meet people, enjoy a cup of tea and discuss selected Book Club Books.


Upcoming Dates:
Wed Mar 22
Icon of the event Club de Lecture
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Cedarbrae

This is a book club for people who are fluent in French. Aimez-vous lire en français? Si vous voullez participer à des dicussions stimulantes contactez Céline au 416 395-5762.


Upcoming Dates:
Mon Mar 06
Mon Apr 03
Mon May 01