Toronto Public Library Homepage
Icon of the event Book Club
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Long Branch

Join in a monthly discussion on selected books. Call 416-394-5320 to obtain more information. January: Sarah's Key. February: I know why the caged bird sings. March: The Massey Murder.


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Apr 28
Tue May 26
Tue Jun 30
Icon of the event Club de lecture
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Cedarbrae

This is a book club for people who are fluent in French....


Upcoming Dates:
Mon Apr 13
Mon May 04
Icon of the event Bendale Afternoon Book Club
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Bendale

Come and meet people, enjoy refreshments and discuss selected Book Club books.


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Apr 21
Tue May 19
Tue Jun 16
Icon of the event Memoir Writing Group
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Lillian H. Smith

Join our memoir writing group, share your experiences and develop your writing style. Meetings are Monday afternoons year round excepting holidays.


Upcoming Dates:
Mon Apr 06
Mon Apr 13
Mon Apr 20
Mon Apr 27
Mon May 04
Icon of the event Downsview Book Club
Ongoing event running from Wed Feb 04, 2015 - Wed May 13, 2015
Downsview

LOVE FINDING A GOOD READ?...

Icon of the event Agincourt Library Family Book Club
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Agincourt

Enjoy some great book chats and book related activities! For parents/caregivers and children ages 6-9 years old. Register for this monthly program at Agincourt Branch or call 416-396-8952 for more information. For the firs...


Upcoming Dates:
Sat Apr 18
Sat May 16
Sat Jun 13
Icon of the event Bendale Evening Book Club
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm on recurring dates listed below
Bendale

Come and meet people, enjoy refreshments and discuss selected Book Club books.


Upcoming Dates:
Thu Apr 09
Thu May 14
Thu Jun 11
Icon of the event Book Discussion
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
High Park

Lively discussion of selected books.


Upcoming Dates:
Wed Apr 08
Wed May 13
Wed Jun 10
Wed Jul 08
Icon of the event Afternoon Book Club
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm on recurring dates listed below
Port Union

Join other book lovers in your community and participate in lively discussions of popular books. It is free to join and the books are provided.


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Apr 07
Tue May 05
Tue Jun 02
Icon of the event Brookbanks Book Club
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Brookbanks

Share your views with us on selected books....


Upcoming Dates:
Thu May 21