Toronto Public Library Homepage
Icon of the event Elmbrook Bookclub
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Elmbrook Park

Join us for lively conversation about selected books.


Upcoming Dates:
Thu Feb 26
Thu Mar 26
Thu Apr 30
Thu May 28
Icon of the event Bendale Evening Book Club
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm on recurring dates listed below
Bendale

Come and meet people, enjoy refreshments and discuss selected Book Club books.


Upcoming Dates:
Thu Feb 12
Thu Mar 12
Thu Apr 09
Thu May 14
Icon of the event Tea and Books
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Runnymede

Wondering what to read next? Join us for a cup of tea and a lively presentation of books.


Upcoming Dates:
Wed Feb 04
Wed Mar 04
Wed Apr 01
Wed May 06
Icon of the event Evening Book Club
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm on recurring dates listed below
Runnymede

Meet fellow book lovers at the monthly evening book club. Please call 416-393-7697 to register.


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Feb 03
Tue Mar 03
Tue Apr 07
Tue May 05
Icon of the event Cantonese Book Club
Thu Mar 05, 2015 | 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Agincourt

Join fellow book lovers to discuss contemporary Chinese literature once a month in a relaxing manner at Agincourt Branch. First Thursday of each month, March to December from 1:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. For more information and to...

Icon of the event Ashdale Writers Group
10:30 am - 12:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Gerrard/Ashdale

Meets on alternate Saturdays: Starting at 10:30 a.m....


Upcoming Dates:
Sat Feb 07
Sat Feb 21
Sat Mar 07
Sat Mar 21
Sat Apr 04
Icon of the event Mimico Adult Book Club
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Mimico Centennial

Join the book club for an informal book discussion, with lively and stimulating conversation. New members welcome. January's book for discussion is The Cat's Table by Michael Ondaatje.


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Feb 24
Tue Mar 24
Tue Apr 28
Tue May 26
Icon of the event Bendale Afternoon Book Club
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Bendale

Come and meet people, enjoy refreshments and discuss selected Book Club books.


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Feb 17
Tue Mar 17
Tue Apr 21
Tue May 19
Icon of the event Mystery Book Club
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Mimico Centennial

If you like mysteries, consider joining a group of mystery lovers for informal discussions. Tell us about your favourite books and learn about new authors. February's title is a mystery classic, "Whose Body?" by Dorothy L. Sa...


Upcoming Dates:
Wed Feb 11
Wed Mar 11
Wed Apr 08
Wed May 13
Icon of the event Afternoon Book Club
1:30 pm - 2:30 pm on recurring dates listed below
Runnymede

Monthly afternoon book club. Please phone 416-393-7697 for more information.


Upcoming Dates:
Mon Feb 09
Mon Mar 09
Mon Apr 13
Mon May 11