Toronto Public Library Homepage

Award Winners

Arthur Ellis Awards - 2011

The Arthur Ellis Awards celebrate excellence in the crime/thriller/mystery genre by authors living in Canada, regardless of their nationality and to Canadian authors regardless of their residence.


Penny, Louise.


Van Rooy, Michael, 1968-
Knowles, Mike.
Forrest, C. B.
Moore, Jeffrey.